Return to Esstac M4 KYWI Triple Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Malice Clip Instructions Needed September 17, 2018
Reviewer: R&R from GA United States  
Having never before installed anything with these type of clips i was puzzled but I eventually figured it out and made a short video and posted it on YouTube in case others have a hard time with these clips and how to thread them. https://youtu.be/4CZyucvR-Is


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tight fit but easy to remove mag June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Derek R from Corry , PA United States  
I decided to try out KYWIs to replace my bungee retention shingle and I am very happy I did.  They hold the mag very tight but still easy to remove with a nice pull. Highly recommended. As always SKD was incredibly fast with shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 23, 2018
Reviewer: James Moore from Seekonk, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac M4 KYWI Triple January 14, 2018
Reviewer: ryan kaly from lebanon, TN United States  
Typical great quality from Esstac, and typical great service from SKD.
10/10 Best gear site on the interwebs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game changer October 22, 2017
Reviewer: philip motto from Clarksville, Tn United States  
Great quality pouches. The website recommends 3 x long malice clips, but I recommend 4 (one for each side and 2 attached in the middle). This allows the triple mag pouch to be more securely attached to the PALS webbing. With three malice clips, there is a slightly larger offset space between the PC and the pouches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome mag pouch September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Dave  
These things are made well and fit perfect to my carrier.Holds mags just tight enuff but releases them when ready.Alot easier to reinsert than a Taco though which I had before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works perfect September 5, 2017
Reviewer: JarheadTX from McKinney, TX United States  
It's exactly what I was looking for. Magazines fit pretty tight when I first started using it, but loosened up over time and now have the right amount of retention. Definitely recommend the Esstac product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stoked on this pouch! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Amazing retention. I used to put index wedge inserts into my mag pouch and it would roughly round out to the same dollar amount so i said F&#* it and went through with this one. Pricey sure, but it's well worth it. Run it on my PIG All-Molle for a simple, strong and clean little set up. Great retention. Seems well made and durably stitched. Stoked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear. February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B. from Greece, NY PD  
Whether it's the KYWI Shorty panther KYWI full size,it doesn't matter. Great product, great service, easy to attach and comfortable to use. Nice job SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 17, 2017
Reviewer: DANIEL BLACKBURN from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Good retention and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items