Return to Esstac Pistol KYWI Double Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Unity Belt accessory March 14, 2020
Reviewer: NJ from United States  
Using two of these in the unity clutch belt for 4x double stack .45ACP mags. The KYWI is a faster mag retention system than soft elastic inserts. The doubles are sewn close together, so magazines with larger base pads or grip extensions will impact each other. This doesn't have a major effect on retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double pistol mag holder. January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ian Calvert from Chandler, AZ United States  
Fits my double stack P320 X5 mags great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great retention, light weight and good materials October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Richmond, KY United States  
The retention feels great on the mags, the major drawback is that due to the KYWI the mag pouch doesn't collapse. So without the mags in the pouches you will be crawling around with a shovel on your chest in the prone when doing IMT's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Pouches June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Webber from NY  
Look good, but need to make in black

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just do it April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Echo Glass from Baytown, TX United States  
Good pricing and cheap shipping. Whats not to like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Esstac Pistol KYWI Double Mag Pouch - Kryptek March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Klaber from Butler, KY United States  
Received very quickly, everything looks and works great. Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2018
Reviewer: James Moore from Seekonk, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love KYWI Pouches January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
I have 2 single pistol, 1 double pistol, and 1 5.56 short pouch on my belt and they all work flawlessly. Retention is great but the release is still smooth and quiet.

I do recommend using regular Malice Clips and not the "light version" for mounting to a Molle belt. Especially when mounting a single pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Even better than I was hoping... December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Charles from Warwick, RI United States  
Simply an amazing fit for retention and deployment of my G40 magazines from a molle warbelt...shipping speed matched my amazon prime, great price...impressive transaction to say the least...great job skd, ty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: william boehmer from springfield, VA United States  
Fast turn around and delivery.  Great product , super tension holds mags in place as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items