Return to Esstac Pistol KYWI Double Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Pistol KYWI Double Mag Pouch - Kryptek March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Klaber from Butler, KY United States  
Received very quickly, everything looks and works great. Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 23, 2018
Reviewer: James Moore from Seekonk, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love KYWI Pouches January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
I have 2 single pistol, 1 double pistol, and 1 5.56 short pouch on my belt and they all work flawlessly. Retention is great but the release is still smooth and quiet.

I do recommend using regular Malice Clips and not the "light version" for mounting to a Molle belt. Especially when mounting a single pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better than I was hoping... December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Charles from Warwick, RI United States  
Simply an amazing fit for retention and deployment of my G40 magazines from a molle warbelt...shipping speed matched my amazon prime, great price...impressive transaction to say the least...great job skd, ty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2017
Reviewer: william boehmer from springfield, VA United States  
Fast turn around and delivery.  Great product , super tension holds mags in place as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect amount of retention November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Nick J from California  
Been using both the pistol and rifle KYWI pouches on my plate carrier for quite a while and love them. I'm switching to an outer carrier at work so I needed another pouch for that vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product great service better October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Brendon Roney from Riverside, CA United States  
Esstac, imo, perfectly breeds the speed and basic friction retention of kydex with the pretty, more traditional feel of dura nylon pouches. Even better than the actual product was the service from SKD, which live up to their lofty reputation for speed, accuracy, and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 22, 2017
Reviewer: philip motto from Clarksville, Tn United States  
The quality off the material and design are unmatched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
I thought it was going to be cheap, but the quality is really nice and the retention is almost too tight, I loosened it with a hair dryer and it works perfectly now. I would recommend anyone that has used Taco pouches to try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from miramar, FL United States  
Superb as usual. Best mag carriers on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items