Return to Esstac Pistol KYWI Triple Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Pistol KYWI Triple Mag Pouch - Black April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Cherry from Marlboro , MA United States  
The pouch is great however the keeper are worthless. The two keeper that suppose to hold the pouch to my belt they will not lock in. Had to find another way to attached the pouch to gun belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 16, 2018
Reviewer: John Pratt from Green Bay, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Picked up the mag pouch for my duty belt. Switched from the default Bianchi double snap pouch and now I can fit 3 mags where only 2 would fit before. Great retention and smooth draw when needed. Would highly recommend these mag pouches. Only down side is this is made to interface with Molle however this is nothing double sided velcro can't fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac KYWI mag pouch January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Cody from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Gear is made with high quality. Love the minimal amount of space it takes on patrol my belt. Makes pulling mags easier and quicker. Being a larger framed guy it feels extremely comfortable on reloads. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triple may pouch February 19, 2017
Reviewer: B. Maio from Maryland  
Installed onto a brokos belt easily, just as advertised. Fit like it was made for Glock mags. Only utilized once since purchased and worked flawlessly. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pistol mag holder February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cory Meling from Clemons , IA United States  
Works well retains xd9 mags with no problems easy to reinsert also haven't been out to range yet with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triple mag pouch February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Spencer from Plainville , CT United States  
Love my new triple mage pouch.  The retention is awesome and mag reloads are so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KYWI triple mag pouch January 8, 2017
Reviewer: daniel f richardson from Lewisville, TX United States  
Excellent retention and extraction is easy with these pouches.  I used malice clips to attach to my belt.  Excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triple Mag Pouch November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Marc of  
Held my 9mm mags, easy to use, no falling out during dynamic pistol exercises

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great so far October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Me from Gilroy, CA United States  
Haven't had a chance to field test this yet but so far no problems doing dry practice mag change drills at home. Holds mags snug yet still easy to get out without a fight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items