Return to Esstac Pistol KYWI Single Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good piece of kit March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ELLENSBURG, WA United States  
Holds an extended magazine nice and tight on kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac Pistol KYWI Single Mag Pouch March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from United States  
Great product, fast shipping just in time to get setup for training.

Holds mags securely, but they are easy to retrieve for a reload.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: MS from Mentor, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Esstac KYWI December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Phil from AZ  
Ordered an extra Rsstac Kywi from SKD because they had the black in stock. Great functional mag pouch which takes up minimal room. As always SKD offered quick shipping and customer service even around Christmas time and arrived early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
I thought it was going to be cheap, but the quality is really nice and the retention is almost too tight, I loosened it with a hair dryer and it works perfectly now. I would recommend anyone that has used Taco pouches to try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KYWI Mag Pouch is awesome! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Luis from MI United States  
These mag pouches as awesome the retention is nice but still easy to pull the magazine for a reload. I'm planning on buying a couple more of these down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what I expected April 25, 2017
Reviewer: John from Weston, WI United States  
These pouches have good retention, are of sturdy construction, easy to install, and excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville , NC United States  
This is a great pouch for multiple magazines. Definitely an option to consider in place of the HGSI Tacos; and they have no cords to be conserned like the Tacos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great experience October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Stone from KY United States  
Esstac quality, and outstanding SKD service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite pistol mag pouch September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nathan C from Gainesville, GA United States  
These are relatively universal; which mean, yes a single stack mag will work temporarily. But, use the single stack variety for hard use. Otherwise, these will hold any double stack mag VERY securely. I don't worry about anything falling out. They can be modified to fit lights, look on YouTube. And, they can work on a belt with the new Esstac KYWI belt loops.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items