Return to Ferro Concepts - The Dangler™
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ferro Dangler April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Whitehead from Dothan, AL United States  
The product is perfect and the processing and shipping speed was amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ferroconcepts dangler January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Ober from Communist Connecticut  
Item was as advertised. Great product, great quaility.

Skd tactile has it all. When and where nobody else had this item in stock, they did. Fast shipping, and great pricing. Would deffinitely come back to this outfit for any piece of gear or kit.

Great company

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ferro Concepts Dangler January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rexburg, ID United States  
Bought this for an additional medical pouch on for my First Spear SST plate carrier. I'm an EMT/Firefighter and usually get assigned to be the group medic when I go shoot with buddies so I figured some additional medical kit on my person wouldn't be a bad idea. The Dangler fits the bill perfectly. Only hiccup that I ran into was the velcro thingy that the Dangler used to attach to the PC. The velcro was in the wrong orientation for my SST (totally correct orientation for any other PC), soooo... I unstitched it, flipped it to the correct orientation and restitched it using the old lady's sewing machine. Doesn't look perfect but its hidden inside the PC so who cares! I stuffed an extra CAT TQ, NAR decompression needle (I know, I know - out of my scope of practice but I'm TCCC certified so if I need to use it I know how to and won't hesitate to), 26 & 28 fr NPA, Hyfin vented chest seals x2, gloves and a sharpie - all fits great and it still has tons of room in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Keaton from Wa  
It's really good for a makeshift ifak so you can keep the size of your plate carrier slim and you can use the Ferro Concepts cumberbun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Texas  
Excellent product, as expected from Ferro Concepts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pouch November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Patterson from Hixson, TN United States  
Good quality , sturdy and perfect for gloves , goggles etc. Elastic straps on the inside are great for small tools or whatever you may need to carry but keeps it out of the way in  main pocket. Always happy with Ferro and SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from Conshohocken, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Keep all the important tools of my trade right up front. Mounted a bunch of elactic loop om a velcro panel to keep things more orginized. No need to twist my belt around to get to pouches on the back.  More space for bang and ammo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangle July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Great piece of kit. I keep some general items in there along with chew and gummy bears. Holds everything a man needs on a mission.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service and shipping quick May 25, 2017
Reviewer: richard morales  
Reason for me purchasing the Dangler is because on my personal PC I am tired of utilizing bulky Utility Pouches and plus i rather have all my accessories easily accessible so the dangler came in handy because hell fanny packs was always the thing back then so bringing back style in your personal PC lol anyways very helpful service from SKD will definitely make more purchases from them. Dangler is spacious I use it for my Write In The Rain notepad a couple of pens, x2 tourniquets, and small items like my car keys, phone (iphone 6+) if you're wondering

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items