Return to Ferro Concepts - The Dangler
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dangley Doo Dah April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
It dangles. It holds things. 10/10 although mine came with a tiny pin hole near the hook and loop. Who cares though. Still does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like the way ur Dangler....dangles? April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jack from PNW  
This is one of those things that you knew in your head you needed, but didn't specifically know, exactly, what that thing was. It's a cross between the soft armor ball-protector-but-hits-said-balls... like all the time. And a fanny pack. And it's dope, like super handy. I can't wait to put it through it's paces but for now I give it 2 nut-tap seal of approval!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great piece of gear(and a fun name!) January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joe R from FL United States  
Well made and constructed of high quality materials.  Attached easily to my plate carrier and holds the complete contents of my IFAK. There is a velcro panel on the front for a “Red Cross” patch.  By getting my IFAK off of the front of my plate carrier I was able to add two more M4 mags.

As for the great name...my wife and kids are now throughly sick of my Dangler jokes and sight gags.  ENJOY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ferro concepts worth it September 19, 2019
Reviewer: N L from Kansas City, Mo United States  
Great product great delivery time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bubb Rubb from South Florida  
Awesome pouch, well built with Velcro inside and elastic to stow things. Got wolf grey, pretty slick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and rugged May 11, 2019
Reviewer: John Hutchison from Welch, TX United States  
No complaints with this pouch. It dangles as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome for IFAK April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from FL United States  
I use this pouch for my IFAK on my vest.  The velcro option is great when molle loops are not available.  My IFAK stays out of the way, but is readily accessible.  My order was processed and shipped fast!  Will definitely buy from SKD again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dangler April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Bettendorf, IA United States  
Fits well to bottom of plate carrier, pouch is large enough to hold a decent amount of items, but small enough it doesn't interfere with belt items or sitting motion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Chase  
Works as intended and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jake from Ivyland, PA United States  
This piece of kit has surpassed my expectations just from taking it out of the packaging. The quality is amazing, the zipper is robust and strong, and the capacity is more than enough.

On the inside, the part that is on your body's side has 4 strong loops of elastic for pistol mags, multitools whatever you can fit in them. on the opposite end on the inside, the whole thing is a loop section to place any additional organizers / inserts. The ones offered by spiritus will work perfectly.

Overall,  for a small piece of kit that adds to my plate carrier, I am extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items