Return to Ferro Concepts Turnover™ Magazine Pouch - Triple 556
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turnover Triple 556 April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Bettendorf, IA United States  
Magazine pouch is perfect, I was worried the Velcro backing wouldn't be secured strongly enough to the front of the carrier/cummerbund,  but I have no doubts it is more than enough to hold 3 full magazines and withstand the force of drawing one and remaining attached.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Alfred Erdman II from Buda, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded my expectations. June 15, 2018
Reviewer: David C. from Toms River, NJ United States  
Purchased the Ferro Concept Slickster, good quality and met my needs. Would be ordering from SKD Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too tight April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from TX  
I bought this to add to my Ferro Slickster.  I was disappointed at how tight the mag pouch was with standard USGI magazines.  It took quite a bit of effort to extract the mag, and while I would give this setup brownie points for being lightweight and extremely concealable, I'm disappointed in how slow it is to reload due to the force required to remove a mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gear March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Austin N  
Have bought several things from them. Always pleased. Good gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great retention January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Caleb Cole from Hewitt, TX United States  
Low profile, great retention,
Works great on a chest rig or in any go bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality, low profile January 6, 2018
Reviewer: David K. from Richland, WA United States  
Magazines are held super secure and tight against the carrier.  The pouches are rigid enough that magazines can be reinserted one handed with a little effort.  If you're looking for the lowest profile setup possible for your Slickster, look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made, good for price December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Opted for this over the kydex version to be used in the JPC. It was a tight fit inside the pockets and there is too much retention with 3 mags all in the pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good For PIG BRIG Plate Carrier December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ask Tell Make from United States  
If you have a plate carrier with large hook & loop front, this is a cost effective way to carry three rifle mags. The hook & loop back attaches to the plate carrier while the hook & loop front give your cummerbund a surface for quick attachment. Good for quick throw on and fight set up for active shooter response or staging at bedside. Mags are so close together that a beer can grab is hard however. Expect to modify your mag purchase technique, and/or add mag floor plates with protrusions like are sold at SKD too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items