Return to Ferro Concepts The Slingster® (Updated)
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipping fast and a great product! Second item I've purchased from these guys! Great experience each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, AL United States  
Functions great. Durable material. Super configurable. Multicam looks sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Seth Perry  
Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: James from FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SKD - Great To Do Business With January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kenny from Culpeper, VA United States  
The Ferro Concepts Slingster arrived quickly and was easy to attach. This was the first time I purchased from SKD, but it will not be my last.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Sling January 2, 2020
Reviewer: CHURCH from Oshkosh, WI United States  
The rubber pull tab is easy to find and grab. Pulling the tab to transition the sling is very simple and fast. Easy to setup and adjust this sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sling I've ever used December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Vanden Avond from Pierz, MN United States  
Very light weight. Components all work smoothly. Very happy with the price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best gear December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmer, AK United States  
Awesome gear at the best prices, shipped fast and cheap by topless sexy moms who just want to get to know you. SKD is always the right choice. The FC slingster too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 That Multicam tropic is 🔥 December 27, 2019
Reviewer: BALLiSTiCSCALPER from Port Royal, SC United States  
SKD notifies me when they got the Multicam tropic back in stock, bought it right away....great sling excellent construction and adjustments...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas gift December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield , IL United States  
This was a Christmas gift for our son-in-law and he absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items