Return to Ferro Concepts The Slingster™
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fast shipping and great customer service April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jordan from Ohio  
Well worth my time! You guys are great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slingster April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jason G from NC  
Light weight and durable. Replaces similar VTAC sling with the slingster. Super responsive pull tab  and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Sling. April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Paul D. Herbst from Dry Ridge, KY United States  
This is now my favorite AR-15 sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sling March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Reaper from OSHKOSH, WI United States  
There's tons of adjustment in this sling. Adjustments can be made easily but are very secure once in place. Absolutely love the quick adjust mechanism, which is metal with a polymer loop. The padding makes it very comfortable both around the neck hanging in front and on the shoulder hanging on the back. I have zero complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slingster March 9, 2018
Reviewer: James Bice from Valdosta, GA United States  
Ferro Concepts did a great job on this sling. ItÕs tough, light, and easy to size. What more do you need?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Slingster Customer March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dalton Saltzman from CANYON COUNTRY, CA United States  
Product came way faster than expected. The sling is of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2018
Reviewer: V from Daly City, CA United States  
Skdtac are just awesome. The products they carry speak for themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything you need in a sling February 23, 2018
Reviewer: ANDREW from NC United States  
It's elegant in its simplicity, comfortable, and very fast to adjust. I'm going to put one on all my rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Sling February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Keithsran Khem from WEATHERFORD, TX United States  
I switched to the Slingster from a Magpul MS4. I liked the MS4 but I decided I wanted a padded sling so I figured it was a good opportunity to try out the Slingster. The Slingster is made lightweight. It's material is thin and personally I'd like it to be a little bit more rigid. The adjustment tab is metal. The rubber attachment to the tab makes it easy to find and the neraling makes the adjustments solid. The adjustable pad is very good and the wider surface area helps distribute weight. The sling does not cause chafing as badly as other slings, especially when transitioning. The price is competitive with other upper tier slings like the Procter, Haley, and Vickers slings. The sling is a win. I recommend it 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items