Return to Ferro Concepts EDCB2 Belt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome belt April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher B Lee from Mililani, HI United States  
Just hard to thread an OWB holster through the buckle.  Ok you can't do it need to remove the buckle to thread on.  Hooks would definitely be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Stacy from Ridgecrest, CA United States  
Was in the middle size wise.  Ordered the wrong one. Perfect customer service.  Had the right size in days. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDC belt August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan from Canada  
Great belt! Hold the load and fits me perfectly, would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Byeongyong Seo from Merrimack, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Poor paint July 17, 2019
Reviewer: JA from Kansas City, MO United States  
Love the belt. Good fit and good construction. The only issue is that 4 hours into wearing the belt I noticed that the black paint on the buckle was already scratched in a couple of places. I had not done any hard or physically exerting work in that time. I am a bit disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Concept belt February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Turpin from Brownsburg , IN United States  
Quality is nice but came smaller than what I measured

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite EDC belt February 8, 2019
Reviewer: G from Bethel, CT United States  
This is my second Ferro belt. Fits every pair of pants I've got, lightweight but strong, works great with every holster I've tried. I've also got bigger, thicker, sturdier belts, but I always seem to go back to the Ferro's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Belt March 17, 2018
Reviewer: john jones from san diego, CA United States  
Great belt Ñ no movement when holding all of my gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good belt but not for a weapon July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Utahgeoff from SLC, UT  
Originally I really liked this belt. The buckle is a size that fits through loops and it's a lot more comfortable than my previous blackhawk belt. However, I've been wearing this belt for about 6 months and its flaws are starting to show through. When drawing my weapon from IWB, the holster has started to come out with my firearm.  I attribute it to the belt being 1.5" but the stiffener is only 1" in the center and the edges aren't rigid enough for the clip to grab onto. I won't wear it any more because I can't trust that it will do it's job when needed. If Ferro makes an updated version with a stiffener that goes all the way to the edge I would give it a shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent belt, not quite what I hoped April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Wisconsin  
I really like the fact that the buckle is small enough to fit through belt loops and the manner in which the belt adjusts is nice.  I had really hoped that the belt would be stiffer since its advertised as an EDC belt and the description states it has a polyethylene core.  Its not bad but a Glock 19 and spare mag push the limits of what it will comfortably support without adjusting it tighter than I normally would.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items