Return to Ferro Concepts - The Slickster™
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so far so good January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from University City, MO United States  
Love the Slickster, although I haven't fully put it thru its paces, yet.

absolutely love SKD's multicam black version!  quick shipping, no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It’s Slick as it gets January 2, 2020
Reviewer: JP from CA United States  
Let’s face it - level IV plates are noticeable but this is as low pro as you can go. Good construction. Great price. SKD customer service - excellent. Delivered faster than I anticipated.

Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product great price and service! January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Junkman768 from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Got it on sale in exclusive multi cam black! Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME & FAST December 30, 2019
Reviewer: CHRIS from TUCSON, AZ United States  
First off the product is a great product if your buying you should have done your research on what carrier your going to go with and this is top notch as every one claims. Second off I would highly recommend ordering from SKD I had my carrier with in two days of ordering it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Low Pro Carrier December 27, 2019
Reviewer: David from PA United States  
The slickster is awesome! I’m 5’9 athletic build 200lbs and the medium carrier with 10x12 plates fits me great. Thicker plates are tight and take some effort to get in but they do fit well once in place. The carrier is super comfortable and seems very well built. Worked out in it a few times so far with no issues. I highly recommend it. SKD Shipped same day and I had the it within 4 days. Awesome service from SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Cape Elizabeth, ME United States  
Excellent quality. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, terrible name December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Emmanuel Arroyo from Dover, DE United States  
With a name like slickster you imagine one of those dime-a-dozen, bags with plate shaped holes. This ain't that. These can go from super slick, With built in compartments for magazines, medical radios, or a full rig. Quality is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Slickster December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Solid construction on a product that will fit my needs well.  Fast shipping from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slickster December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Comstock from conroe, TX United States  
Came fast and got as discribed. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good carrier w/ good price, but you need to know December 12, 2019
Reviewer: isaac bagwell from cordova, AL United States  
I love the carrier and I love the price but you will need to buy some extras. First you will need to buy the swift clips to attach most front panels onto the carrier, they are called ITW Nexus GT QASM and they are sold on skd. Next is unless you are running this covert under a jacket you will need to buy shoulder pads to keep the edges of the shoulder straps from causing discomfort plus they have to padding. But I love that I can put most chest rigs into the front. I fun the Haley Strategic D3CRM on mine. You can upgrade the back panel to a laser cut Molle back if you need that but it’s and extra $100.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items