Return to Ferro Concepts - The Slickster™
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great feel and comfort September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought the Ferro Concept Slickster for it’s modularity.  The elastic cummerbund is great and makes it comfortable to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ferro concepts worth it September 19, 2019
Reviewer: N L from Kansas City, Mo United States  
Great product great fit for varying plates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Comfort September 19, 2019
Reviewer: The Arbiter from Georgia, United States  
First off I couldn't find anything on the website that mentioned what the sizing was. I wasnt sure if I needed a medium or large. I took a chance on the medium and it's perfect. I'm 6'3 210 lbs.
   The product itself is awesome. Great quality and fit and finish are on par with all the reviews and claims. You cant go wrong with this product! I plan on grabbing a couple more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great carrier! September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Gutierrez from Antioch, TN United States  
Very well made. The ideal simple carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from Idaho  
Speedy shipping and quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect low pro carrier September 2, 2019
Reviewer: DD from Maryland  
Nothing I would change about this carrier as of right now. Love the dual compartments on the inside for soft and hard armor. Stitching is professionally done and should hold up to a good amount of abuse but time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Nice and light weight, built well and easily tailored to your needs with all the add-ons. You can make it as low pro or tactical as you like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatility and comfort August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Aidan Dethy from Greenville, IN United States  
The large pieces of velcro and easily adjustable straps and cummerbund make this carrier comfortable for anyone, and compatible with most if not all accessories. The pockets are perfectly sized, and you can store more than just 5.56 mags in them (personally I keep a first aid kit, tourniquet, and a radio). The wide shoulder straps (about 2in) help disperse the weight evenly so your shoulders do not get sore quickly if you are carrying heavy plates or lots of ammo and other equipment (do not think they are too wide, I have a fairly narrow frame and they do not go past my shoulders).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Byeongyong Seo from Merrimack, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too shabby! August 15, 2019
Reviewer: @boogaloo_squad from ID United States  
This is a super cool plate carrier. Medium fits me just fine at 6’1 155 lbs. looking forward to finding some decent plates and kit for it. Shipped fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items