Return to FirstSpear Missing Link™
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping, NO-BS February 19, 2020
Reviewer: CamoChicken9 from San Antonio, TX United States  
You want it, order it, pay money and SKD gets it to you immediately, no screwing around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service February 10, 2020
Reviewer: James Henry from Anchorage, AK United States  
Some of the most expedient service for gear on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Interesting concept April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Aahhron from 808  
Used to turned my molle pouches into belt mounted pouches. This with the esstac kydex loops worked great. I feel the esstac kydex loops are more rigid and more reliable than sewn paracord to velcro section( missing links) Buttttttt the hook loop on the missing link mates to my inner belt (both scorpion and hogue idpa/ipsc belt) to keep it all in place. Overall pleased. Bought 2 orders, so a total of 12 individual pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great idea! November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Jensen from DeRidder, LA United States  
Allows the secure use of MOLLE pouches on your duty/rigger belt; a must for that favorite MOLLE pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good but not great October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from Valley Center, KS United States  
I bought these hoping they would solve the issue with using them on a 2" belt.  They do work, but the pouch is positioned away from the belt instead of being snug against it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't need no scrub October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan E  
Sure you can mount molle pouches to a belt, but this feels so right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good place to do business with June 8, 2016
Reviewer: E from OH United States  
Excellent experience- good products, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Luke Johnson from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
first spear is excellent and identifying problems and finding solutions.  it may not seem like much but sometimes it's the small things in life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful, Quality Product January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Warren from New Zealand  
I've used these to bring some molle pouches out of retirement. They handle Malice clips on TACOs fine. I would suggest a belt with internal loop velcro to keep them in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Molle/Belt links July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Darrick Barrera from Rancho Viejo, TX United States  
It solved a problem I had when I needed to attach a double mag (Molle) pouch to a statndard nylon duty belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items