Return to FirstSpear Admin Pocket, 6/9™
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Admin Pocket August 15, 2019
Reviewer: TW  
Decent admin pocket, I don’t know if I’m sold yet on the advanced MOLLE webbing without the snaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent pouch February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Hoot W. from Colorado, United States  
Large pouch, but It's thin so you can still reach magazines beneath it. It'll take up 4 molle rows wide x 6 molle stripes tall. Well built, excellent application and well thought out. I would definetly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Evan Seller from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Pouch November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Patterson from Hixson, TN United States  
Not thrilled with the attachment method at first but it actually works very well. ItÕs an admin pouch so itÕs basic but itÕs very good quality and just the right size for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Admin Pouch August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Baucom from Jesup , GA United States  
Great admin pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Fraying on Hook and Loop June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Marine Artilleryman from Jacksonville, NC United States  
While I normally find First Spear products to be well constructed, I cannot say the same for this product.  The hook and loop attachment to open/close the main compartment frayed beyond what I can repair in my own house after a couple of months of use.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Meh April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dee Dub from United States  
Decent enough admin pocket, not a fan of the camo hook and loop, but overall satisfied. Not quite to the level of quality as the SKD stuff I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Tripp T from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Has plenty of room. right now I have my first aid gear in there and also running a surefire p2x fury in the slot on the left. Very secure and plenty of room for name taps and moral patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Slim profile October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redding, CA United States  
I am pleased with the slim profile, its not bulky and fits what I need. It is a little larger than I though it would be. If it was 1"x1" smaller it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items