Return to FirstSpear Assaulters Gun Belt (AGB)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its a belt May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan Roseberry from Texas  
It seems good quality, basically got it to "match" my carrier - obviously real cobra buckles.

I wear a 32 inch sized pant - and the medium that i ordered fits snug at pretty much sinched all the way down. (No room to get tighter - maybe an inch or two of adjustment before the end of the belt starts to hit holster; i figure anything past this will get you less velcro action anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Spear AGB April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Harris from Watertown, NY United States  
I'm an obsessed comparison shopper, and after a ton of research I chose this belt.

Fantastic quality, not a frayed end or stitch out of place. And their 'khaki' is a nice dark color, not "tan" like other makers.

I wouldn't hesitate to buy more First Spear gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits my Fat Ass April 5, 2020
Reviewer: J. Kowalski from Bothell, WA United States  
40-42 waist normally (beer gut) and the XL adjusted out over a VTac Brokos belt fine.. Just gotta lay of the beer or go to an XXl!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Lynn Spano from Lutz, FL United States  
Bought for my son for Christmas.  He was very happy and loves the belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good belt. July 13, 2019
Reviewer: S.H. from United States  
Well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Green from Huntsville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great belt May 13, 2018
Reviewer: David Stracola from JBSA Lackland , TX United States  
I carry an m9 in a Safariland drop leg. Supports the weight and doesnÕt roll the belt. Buckle isnÕt coming unclipped unless you want it to. Only issue is that the Velcro is slightly coming unsewn on part of the belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rob J from United States  
Solid assaulter's belt. Well made.  Sizing is accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDC assaulters gun belt August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gary White from Donora, PA United States  
I got this for EDC. Wasn't sure it would be comfortable. Having no problems whatsoever while in the office or at the range. Will be using this for training adding on some AR pouches etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AGB ... March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kane Terriss from Brookwater, Queensland Australia  
The belt is excellent. The workmanship is superb and SKD's service is one of the best around...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items