Return to FirstSpear Assaulters Gun Belt (AGB)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good belt. July 13, 2019
Reviewer: S.H. from United States  
Well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Green from Huntsville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great belt May 13, 2018
Reviewer: David Stracola from JBSA Lackland , TX United States  
I carry an m9 in a Safariland drop leg. Supports the weight and doesnÕt roll the belt. Buckle isnÕt coming unclipped unless you want it to. Only issue is that the Velcro is slightly coming unsewn on part of the belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rob J from United States  
Solid assaulter's belt. Well made.  Sizing is accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDC assaulters gun belt August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gary White from Donora, PA United States  
I got this for EDC. Wasn't sure it would be comfortable. Having no problems whatsoever while in the office or at the range. Will be using this for training adding on some AR pouches etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AGB ... March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kane Terriss from Brookwater, Queensland Australia  
The belt is excellent. The workmanship is superb and SKD's service is one of the best around...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First Spear AGB January 17, 2017
Reviewer: AliasSLH  
Stupid stiff, super strong cobra buckle, should last a long time.

I use it as an inner belt for my ats sleeve, not sure I'd use it to hold my pants up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stiffer than isis in a barn full of goats January 10, 2017
Reviewer: David D from Rochester, NY United States  
This belt is unbelievabley sturdy. You could probably drag a car with it. It has no problem running drop holsters or any pouches and doesn't sag in the least. I'm currently running it through an hsgi sure grip battle belt and it is a rock solid platform. The cobra buckle is the perfect solution for taking gear on an off quickly. By far the best belt for carrying a gun on or off duty. As always SKD is freakin awesome. Their shipping and customer service can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph N from Orlando, FL United States  
I ordered this belt to pair with the HSGI Sure Grip Padded Belt. I know HSGI recommends going a size up on the inner belt, however, if you have a slim waist like I do (29-30''), I think, on this particular belt at least, you may want to rock a small AGB with a 30.5'' HSGI SGPB. If you want it tight that is. Great belt though! I orderd the medium and it doesn't quite adjust tight enough with a weighty load. To use it with the HSGI SGPB I just passed the belt end through the first buckle slot, bypassed the second buckle slot and velcrod it down. Works fine. Love SKD Tactical! They are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Spear Assaulters gun belt September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nic from Grand Rapids  
The belt is very stiff like the description says. It's doesn't mush between my fingers and thumb when I squeeze it. I bought this belt because I needed to hold up a scanner I use daily for my delivery job. Scanner probably weighs about three pounds. It takes a beating ten hours a day, five days a week. I thought that as stiff it was it was it would be uncomfortable to wear but it's not that bad. I would definitely buy this belt again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items