Return to FirstSpear Base Belt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Green from Huntsville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Green from Huntsville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Belt! September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie from North Carolina  
Bought this to replace a base belt that came with a belt system from another retailer.  This thing is great!  Fits awesome, not super stiff, which I don't need since my outer belt is.  Good Velcro, and I mostly got it since it has a buckle, but a minimal one.  I had an all Velcro inner belt which was a pain to get set at the same size all the time before putting on the outer belt.  Very reasonably priced too considering it comes from a big name.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good materials, simple build September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jay from United States  
All I want in a base belt is some durability, and this belt seems plenty sturdy. Just need the AGB to go atop it vs. the flimsier other-brand belt I have... and IPSC problems should get a lot more fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service and Delivery May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Paletta from Rocklin , CA United States  
SKD is my first choice for all of my gear needs!  I like the fact if you canÕt put it in your cart, itÕs not in stock.  Plus quick shipment of orders means I always receive my order within a few days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: David Stracola from JBSA Lackland , TX United States  
Great quality. Does what itÕs suppose to just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent belt May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lucas Hvasta from Lafayette, LA United States  
Awrsomr

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Spear base belt January 17, 2017
Reviewer: AliasSLH  
Does the job and is strong, one gripe.
The slash cut on the end I feel needs extra stitching when the velcro is sewn to the belt it wears down when going in and out of the "buckle".

Maybe if the pointed portion is squared off it would lead to less wear on the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FS Base Belt January 17, 2017
Reviewer: John S  
High quality belt to hold up your trousers while keeping your battle belt I place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple, yet effective. January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Julian S. from Torrance, CA United States  
This belt does exactly what it is intended to do: hold your pants up. This is a simple uniform grade belt constructed from a single layer of nylon webbing (almost positive it is Type 13 nylon) that makes it very light, yet strong and durable. Both sides of the belt are lined with “hoop” (soft side) Velcro for use with FirstSpear’s AGB sleeves or other battle belts with “hook” (rough side) Velcro on the interior. I ordered this with FirstSpear’s slimline AGB sleeve and AGB belt, and they all work together flawlessly.

Sizing is exactly as described and the belt has enough adjustment room to adapt to your needs.

Overall this is a great belt and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items