Return to Gear Sector SureFire Scout Light Offset Light Mount
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear Sector Scout Light mount July 27, 2019
Reviewer: NK from kerrville, TX United States  
Ordering to delivery was prompt. The Gear Sector scout light offset mount is rock solid. Can be mounted left side or right. Light is mounted at a great angle. SKD has great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear Sector SureFire Scout Light Offset Light Moun July 12, 2019
Reviewer: KZ from PANORAMA CITY, CA United States  
fast shipping, great mount at a great price, definitely will purchase from SKD tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sitting pretty February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Markeith Evans from St. Charles, MO United States  
Got that bad boy on my CZ scorpion with a surefire scout light like a BOSS!  Looks great with a solid lock up.  Didn't know SKD is just a town away from me.  Solid service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear sector scout mount July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Felipe Jose from Port St. Lucie, FL United States  
Good price. Quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mount April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Will from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
So I have this mounted on a 10.5 pistol build with a Midwest gen 3 pic rail. Fit and finish is great and mounting is a breeze. I like that it includes screws for mounting the light as well. IÕm using a streamlight pro tac rl-1 and it fits on the mount perfectly. The mount keeps the light close in to the rail and the whole unit is rock solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mount October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from GAITHERSBURG, MD United States  
Using it with a Streamlight ProTac railmount 2 and it fits the light perfectly and keeps it close to the rail making for a much more narrow profile than having the light attached to the 3 oÍClock picatinny rail.

The mount does fit on the 3 oÍclock picatinny section on my LWRC rail directly beside the LWRC skirmish sights (attached on 12 oÍclock rail) unlike some other mounts that you have to have either in front or behind the backup sight location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGA October 20, 2017
Reviewer: William Milner from canton, GA United States  
Great product at a good price. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD got them thangs. September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Juan Motta from Washington , MI United States  
Skd is basically the best, so cop that gear you bitch you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Thoughts August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew B from Bensalem, PA United States  
The mount provides a low profile placement for my light. However, with my setup, I now have to replace my Magpul MBUIS sights with the Magpul Pros. The activation tabs on the MBUIS front sight doesn't allow me to mount the light. Like I said that's kind of my setup and not so much the GS product but it is worth noting. I have a full length rail on my Daniel Defense. Shorter rails shouldn't be an issue depending on where you place your light relative to your sight. The product seems solid so far but I haven't put it through a class or anything more than a few hundred rounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear Sector SureFire Scout Light Mounta April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Devon Schlack from Bethlehem , PA United States  
Fast shipping, good customer service and finally good prices for gear that would cost a fortune elsewhere

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items