Return to HSGI Adjustable Shoulder Pads
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHOULDER PADS March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Albert Martin  
If you havenÕt bought these this is the best 30$ IÕve ever spent. ItÕs like not wearing a flak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most thin&comfortable shoulder pads on the market December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dave  
I use these with me Eagle MBAV &its crazy how good they work while yet being very thin&slim. There amazingly comfortable too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most thin&comfortable shoulder pads on the market December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dave  
I use these with me Eagle MBAV &its crazy how good they work while yet being very thin&slim. There amazingly comfortable too

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh to Death October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Ragan from Lexington, NC United States  
It feels like you're wearing 2 pussies on each shoulder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Shoulder pads: Clouds for your shoulders. September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
Bought them to use on an SBT Banshee. The difference is night and day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Pads July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Semperdanny from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These are definitely my favorite shoulder pads! Bought a pair a while ago for one of my Shellback Banshee Plate Carriers that I constantly use for training on the range and exercising at home. They're perfect for long days on the range and easy on your shoulders with heavy plates in. The rubber part on the bottom of the pads really help grip to your shirt or skin and keeps the carrier in place from shifting as you move around, and really helps minimize the weight of the plates from weighing down and adding pressure on your shoulders. Loved them so much I bought another pair for my other Banshee that I have as a quick response kit at work. I was able to easily configure and attach them pretty quickly and easily onto the banshee's. I definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSG June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rudy Ramos from Kahului , HI United States  
Shoulder pads are great and comfortable but are to wide for my minimalist plate carrier, but will keep them anyways and use them for another plate carrier in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat shoulder pads March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel R from BroVille, Murica  
They're wide, and very comfortable, perfect for those boyishly undersized traps... or when humping more weight on your kit than is recommended from federally funded combat load studies, which would be all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy fo sho February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ry from WI United States  
Definitely pads the shoulders. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Piece of Equipment February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Swift from CA United States  
Best investment & piece of equipment I've purchased!  The neoprene makes it feel like the pads are filled with gel. Best investment anyone can make if they're wearing plate carriers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items