Return to HSGI Adjustable Shoulder Pads
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and fast shipping. March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Tim M from LA  
I installed these on my Crye JPC and the added comfort is great. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mistake on my part February 28, 2020
Reviewer: David from San Antonio, TX United States  
To much on a Ferro slickster, will use for something else. Excellent quality though, comfortable. Just too wide for the Ferro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great shoulder pads! December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from Tucson, AZ United States  
These pads add just enough comfort without adding bulk.
Only thing I didn't like about this order is that it automatically defaults to signature required. I work and can't be home. They state you can email them and opt out of signature on delivery. Not a fan of that. But they do have great products and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best shoulder pads, no doubt. June 19, 2019
Reviewer: J. D. from Granby, CO United States  
Best comfort for simple pads, anything that attaches to shoulder area should go to armor straps and not these pads.

Will use on all vests in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SHOULDER PADS March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Albert Martin  
If you havenÕt bought these this is the best 30$ IÕve ever spent. ItÕs like not wearing a flak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most thin&comfortable shoulder pads on the market December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dave  
I use these with me Eagle MBAV &its crazy how good they work while yet being very thin&slim. There amazingly comfortable too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most thin&comfortable shoulder pads on the market December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dave  
I use these with me Eagle MBAV &its crazy how good they work while yet being very thin&slim. There amazingly comfortable too

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh to Death October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Ragan from Lexington, NC United States  
It feels like you're wearing 2 pussies on each shoulder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HSGI Shoulder pads: Clouds for your shoulders. September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
Bought them to use on an SBT Banshee. The difference is night and day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Pads July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Semperdanny from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These are definitely my favorite shoulder pads! Bought a pair a while ago for one of my Shellback Banshee Plate Carriers that I constantly use for training on the range and exercising at home. They're perfect for long days on the range and easy on your shoulders with heavy plates in. The rubber part on the bottom of the pads really help grip to your shirt or skin and keeps the carrier in place from shifting as you move around, and really helps minimize the weight of the plates from weighing down and adding pressure on your shoulders. Loved them so much I bought another pair for my other Banshee that I have as a quick response kit at work. I was able to easily configure and attach them pretty quickly and easily onto the banshee's. I definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items