Return to HSGI Improved Bleeder/Blowout Pouch Modular
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: John Coleman from Fort Bragg, NC, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HSGI BLOWOUT April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Leirer from Carmel, IN United States  
Awesome piece of Kit...perfect for a belt or plated carrier. Large enough to fit a TQ a two Israeli bandages and a few Hemostatic powder pouches. Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for essentials June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Colorado  
ItÕll fit an NPA, Israeli, and a few OBs inside. Zip tied a TQ to the side, and scissors where they made a spot. Tucks away nicely on my PC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product awesome price October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Aaran from WA, United States  
ItÕs a little small but big enough for the ifak basics. I prefer a tear off pouch, but at just over 30 bucks I had to try it. The quality is awesome it has a spot to secure shears and a quick deploy tab. I attached the HSGI to my backpack for a basic ifak I can always have on my get home bag. I would highly recommend for on a backpack or even atavhed to a belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An excellent duty belt IFAK August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Stephan Padilla from temple, TX United States  
I mounted this on my duty belt I would like to see HSGI make a belt mounted version to better suit LEOs on our duty belts if the belt has room;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gear January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Scott G from Georgetown, TX United States  
This pouch is the perfect size and quality. The price is good too. I run bleeder pouches on all of my external armor carriers. Great gear. Shopping with SKD tactical couldn't be easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great construction, not hard to put on. December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Semenec from Fremont, CA United States  
Cool bag for a small IFAK or more mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small and compact November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Zach from Utah  
Carries the essentials for treating a bleed, and not much more. I've got a z-fold Quickclot and a small israeli bandage stuffed inside with a little bit of room to spare. It sits low-profile enough that when mounted at the 4-5 o'clock it doesn't interfere when sitting in a vehicle like my previous IFAK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alaska State a trooper/Investigator October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Nicolas Hayes from Bethel, AK United States  
Super high quality and great for my tac vest. I purchased an extra one for a buddy that wasn't sold on it. He is now 100% sold and several other Troopers will be ordering them also. Thanks for the quality and quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hsgi blowout kit July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dylan L from Yuma, AZ United States  
The kit is very well made and a perfect fit for a small plate carrier. Only thing i would like to see is velcro on the top for an addition of a red cross patch or similar to identify what the kit is.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items