Return to HSGI Mag-Net Dump Pouch V2 - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Knight  
Excellent service and product was delivered to my door step within a couple days very pleased and looking forward to doing more business with Skd tactical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best dump pouch on market December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
great design and material. the flaps retains all your things inside the pouch instead of sending them flying as you run about. The size works very well as well. Not a huge duffel bag nor too small to be useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HGSI is on point. May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Enrique Reyes from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This replaces the bag i made out of human faces I made. Drains liquids better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Run Suzunoki from Imperial, MO United States  
Little hard to setup, but I have no relevant experience besides my own research. It will serve you well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great dump pouch October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Grant W from Lubbock, TX United States  
Works great, looks great, as usual with HSGI!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just the right design June 8, 2016
Reviewer: william n. from denver, CO United States  
sweet design, best I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Dump Pouch December 23, 2015
Reviewer: andrew c from Santa Ana , CA United States  
This dump pouch fits perfectly on your belt and when you don't need it you can roll her up and put her away. Anyone who has ever used a dump pouch knows 90% of the time we use it for food or all kinds of stuff BUT MAGS. :) When your not using it you have the advantage rolling her up and securing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mag net dump pouch November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Craig M  
Best dump pouch I have ever owned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller than issue, space saver October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon M from El Verano, CA United States  
Who needs that big dump pouch Uncle Sam issues to his Misguided Children?  I wanted something smaller and less intrusive for my Load-Bearing Belt and this item works well.  My only complaint would be the plastic straps used for the MOLLE system:  They are strong, but it's still plastic and won't last as long a the issued fabric.  For that, I give it 4/5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy roll up October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Hampshire United States  
Love this dump pouch, it doesn't collect sand or dirt and rolls up super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items