Return to HSGI Double Decker TACO Magazine Pouch - MOLLE
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Max  
I love tacos, worked perfect for my application. Gonna order the belt mounted one for falling wedges and a multi tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Glenn Neville from Surprise, AZ United States  
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than just mags October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Benson from Parkville, MD United States  
I produce a show on youtube called Bug Out Boys and I am always looking for gear that can fulfill multiple needs and this pouch does just that. Does it hold mags like a champ? Yes, but I can use the same pouches to hold lights, multi tools, GPS, the list goes on and this versatility drew me to this product. Also taking out a mag is super quiet so if stealth is key worry not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of gear! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: John from Alaska  
These pouches are awesome. The only issue that I have with them is that they rub together and make a clicking sound when placed directly against each other on MOLLE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 16, 2017
Reviewer: William Wise from Oswego, IL United States  
Easily holds my AR mag and .40 caliber mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tacos February 24, 2017
Reviewer: mike o from Mesa, AZ United States  
Double decker HSGI tacos.  Enough said.  If your shopping for HSGI tacos, youve probably already done your homework and know what youre looking for.  Trust me, they are as good as all the reviews.  SKD was awesome to deal with!  Lightning fast shipping and awesome deals.  You wont be disapointed doing business with these guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Run Suzunoki from Imperial, MO United States  
No problems setting up and moving around with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mag holders December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Semenec from Fremont, CA United States  
Very simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best TACOs ever! December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Jacobsen from CUSTER, WA United States  
Didn't have to take a massive dump after getting these TACOs and they are re-usable. I am just doing my part to save the environment..

Thanks for the great product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who doesn't love tacos November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montana  
Great product, thanks for the awesome discount, TACOs effing rule.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items