Return to HSGI Sure-Grip Padded Belt
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great belt. March 30, 2018
Reviewer: AM from Texas  
This is my second belt from HSGI and I got this one to set up like an old LCE, with ammo pouches and canteens.  I chose this belt over others because of experience with the belt, ease of attachment and customization, and the sewn loops for attaching suspenders.  I used some older HSGI suspenders, but may have to get shorter ones since they are made to wrap around a duty belt.
The internal velcro keeps the riggers belt in place.  The slots for using a riggers belt attached holster bracket or drop down rig are well placed and don't limit customization like the other slotted belt.
Overall, a great belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Dodds from Fayetteville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great belt January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Ljs from Guam  
The belt came in great condition. It fit snug and didnÕt move around compared to traditional duty belts that need belt keepers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good belt rig October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alaska  
The neoprene inside has a great grip to it and so far hasn't caused any increased sweating. The molle is good and overall solid. I like that it has Velcro on the inside as well, so when paired with a HSGI cobra belt you know it won't move anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Sure Grip June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Fenton from Cape Elizabeth, ME United States  
Great/comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HSGI Belt April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from WY United States  
Very well made, does not slip around, Very happy with this belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gift December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EASTABOGA, AL United States  
Was a requested Christmas Gift for my son who is an LEO and Soldier - he seemed to be very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Run Suzunoki from Imperial, MO United States  
Made in the USA, no problems setting up with other products by HSGI

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew D from DUBLIN, CA United States  
I love it.  Fits well.  Wear 34" pants and the medium was perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome battle belt! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph N from Orlando, FL United States  
Wonderfully comfortable and supremely grippy! Love this belt! Everything HSGI makes is nothing short of awesome! As always great customer service from SKD, my go to tactical gear store! Love SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items