Return to HSGI Belt Mounted Double Decker TACO Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HSGI stuff August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Geoffrey Garwood from Lakeway, TX United States  
I've bought these in the past, and I was adding some to a battle belt.. They are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Derek White from Fort benning, GA United States  
I thought this pouch was going to have molle on the back of it, turns out it’s just Velcro for a regular belt, I still made it work for now, just wish it had better pics online. But overall a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits and works July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Toby-Wan from NC, US  
I'm not a fan of shock cords as they lose their tension over time.  The pouch works great out of the package however, so I'll just have to get over this and hopefully before anything happens to reinforce my bias.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast retrieval for mags April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Backwoods girl from Shreveport , LA United States  
I purchased OD green belt double decker taco mag, the retention is good and secure, also mag retrieval time is faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taco pouch July 17, 2017
Reviewer: glenn reese  
Awesome product! Holds mags tightly but not so much as to make them hard to remove. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Gear February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dman10mm from Moon Township, PA United States  
The HSGI pouches I received are top notch and fit metal and plastic AR mags as well as metal and plastic AK mags. The front pistol mag pouches fit my Glock 19 mags to my Glock 20 mags. You will not go wrong ordering this product.
Dman

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jake Parker  
Secures well, mounts to belt well, and no threading of the most awful creation on earth, malice clips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use on my duty belt November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Officer GK from HOBE SOUND, FL United States  
After a Few weeks this mag pouch is holding up nicely. It's very comfortable and attaches to my duty belt perfectly. So far very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and covert for plain clothes use April 20, 2016
Reviewer: John P from San Diego, CA United States  
Taco mag pouch works perfect on my 1.75 inch belt due to its adjustable velcro system.  The pouch appears to be snug and not loose when mounted.  It is low key and covert under a fairly loose shirt.  It works out perfectly for my 30 round 5.56 mag and Glock 17 mag. Highly recommended. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use / works well December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ross P from Jeannette, PA United States  
I've been wanting to get the belt mounted versions of these since I first saw them. Having worked with the regular version I knew how high quality they were and flexible. The belt mount makes it so much easier to take advantage of this product and what it can offer versus having to mount it to something else or jury rigging a belt solution otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items