Return to ITS Tactical Tallboy ETA Trauma Kit Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing gear. April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mason Khamsihong from Tooele, UT United States  
This is a great blow out kit / bag. When kitting this bag out though you need to make sure you can fit it up and itll close, find what you think is essential and pack that thing out. Some things kind of make the zippers bind up so clearing the path way would help out greatly and just test deploying the bag helps a lot when making sure the actual time you need it and someone tips it open their not fumbling around to open the bag in a pinch. If I was to replace some things I'd get a new medical patch, the one provided was cheaply done and stitched together... the pull tabs on the zippers I'd definitely change those out for the geissele pull tabs you can get on their site. That's a personal pet peeve I'd say and it doesn't bother you, well more power to ya people! I mounted them horizontally and it fits good and when sitting down on a battle belt you can feel it but it's more like lumbar support than a nuance. I added some bungie that I had lying around to the top and slid a TQ through

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect low profile kit January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ray K from Fayetteville , NC United States  
Holds everything thing you need and it’s small and out of the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Rodriguez from pearland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TallBoy-Just Right December 3, 2019
Reviewer: LoDog from Midland, TX United States  
I wanted to make a trauma kit to keep in my vehicle.  The TallBoy is a good size - will fit under seats or behind seats.  I packed with some QuikClot gauze/sponges and the misc bandages.  It holds enough to effectively bandage about 2-3 different wounds.  Depends what you try to put inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2018
Reviewer: John Dunkins from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! February 16, 2018
Reviewer: J from Ft. Campbell, KY United States  
If you run a battle belt this is the best option for an IFAC. ItÕs behind you and out of the way. Makes your profile slimer when moving in and out of buildings and rooms. Plus easy to get to with the rip cord.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect IFAK November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Bogan from Yuma, AZ United States  
This is hands down the best IFAK pouch on the market. It is great because it is easy to organize every piece of medical equipment so you can grab exactly what you need when you need it. No need to shuffle through tons of different peices spilling them all over the ground getting them dirty. The standard issue IFAKs we get issued in the Marines make you pull everything out if what you need is at the bottom of your pouch. This one can be splayed open and you can access your easily organized dressings etc. I highly recommend getting the actual ETA tallboy med kit from ITS tactical to put in it but you can also use the contents of your issued kit if you have one. One final thought. You can also use quick detack Molle sticks to make the pouch easily romoved from your plate carrier or web belt if you need to give it to some one or have someone take it off you in an emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick & Easy Access September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Tran from Irvine, CA United States  
The pull-down handle makes the kit easy to open up. The elastic cord allows for any kind of configuration possible in the kit - it can hold big or small things from gloves to Israeli bandage. The side pockets are great for holding small things like an NPA & lube. The main pocket is best used for big items like chest seal, hemostatic granules, combat gauze, and a tourniquet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flexible functions. June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice. Quality construction. well laid out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than an ifak June 8, 2016
Reviewer: John P from APO, AP United States  
I used this pouch to replace my standard issue ifak and i love it. Easily opens with a pull of the handle and opens up for easy access of all medical supplies. Holds more than my ifak.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items