Return to ITW FastMag
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exelent June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dariusz Orzolek from New britain, CT United States  
Good to go nice mag pouch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Gordon  
Love the sticky retention and fast draw. These are the best magazine holders out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far solid pouches February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Cody from Indiana  
I am running these Fast Mags upside down across the chest.  They seem to hold the mags solid, even if I jump up and down.  They increased by reloads to near lightning speed.  I have yet to test how well they hold a full mag during a PT test, but they feel solid enough to do well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Mag October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Tanner Cornelison from Beech Bluff, TN United States  
Great mag pouch. Holds the mag tightly in plac but still slows for smooth and easy draw. Excellent product and great service from SKD tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tony P from Beaumont, TX United States  
This pouch makes it easy and quick to grab the magazine. Product seems well made and stays in place when drawing or moving around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastmag on plate carrier June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Stanley from Edmond, OK United States  
Running fastmag upside down on plate carrier. ItÕs more efficient, even if only by a couple seconds. Stays in place, no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW FastMag May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Marko Loubser from Portland, OR United States  
Firstly thanks for fast shipping!  The FastMag really is great for sturdy retention.  As retention for fast first reload it's great, but obviously they can be stacked as conventional mag holders.  As has been said a thousand times possibly one of the only drawbacks is noise when weapon/gear knocks against them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW FastMag May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Marks from Dover, NJ United States  
I like it, I like it a lot.  I purchased the MOLLE model however I am pleased to find it works just as well mounted on my deltarangerseal operatorteam6 belt.  It's also coyote brown so its extra fast and tactical.  When I'm firing my Automatic Rifle-15 in full semiauotomatic It really helps the reload speed of my 30 round magazine clips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Wade Raab from Orem, UT United States  
It works great.  Everything I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items