Return to ITW FastMag™ Pistol [FMP]
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dariusz Orzolek from New britain, CT United States  
Good pouch for pistol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awwsome April 28, 2019
Reviewer: DENNIS O from Nebraska United States  
These mag pouches are awesome. Hung them upside down on my vest for easy access & fast reloads. No more fumbling around for a full mag. The only issue that I had is that the tension bands are tough to move to adjust the tension of the pouch. Even on the lower tension setting, my mags are still super secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Gordon  
I've used these for over three years and love the great retention and fast draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Elias Gomez from Orange, CA United States  
Great customer service. I recently purchase a fast mag for my G22. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mac from Augusta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastmag pistol mag December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Patterson from Hixson, TN United States  
Great mag holder, very secure and very fast easy draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Mag December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Karen McCormick from Lompoc, CA United States  
Hard to get on the duty belt, but once on itÕs good!  

Super fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Cutter from Ocean City, MD United States  
I heard of your company from a coworker who was very happy with your products. I decided to check out your website and found it user friendly and very easy to navigate. I ended up ordering new magazine holsters and the process to pay was quick and easy. Only a few days after ordering my purchase arrived. The new holsters work extremely well and I am very happy with them. I will be looking at SKD Tactical for my future equipment needs and  I will be recommending this company to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITW Fast Mag Pistol October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from U.S.A.  
I purchased both pouches following the advice of my favorite "You Tube" contributor.  (Since he is a true operator, I'll refrain from using his on line moniker.)
  For carrying one reload, which must accessed quickly, these polymer magazine pouches both accomplish their tasks well.  The tension adjustments allow virtually any double stack 9mm/.45 ACP or M-4 Magazine to be used in their respective pouches.  
  As long as they are carried on your weak side there is no issue of noise made from your carbine striking the pouches.  The pouches salient feature is their ease of attachment to one another, ala "piggybacked."  As far as their longevity, time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear & fast shipping! May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Sayre from Placerville, CA United States  
Zero complaints. Will definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items