Return to ITW Nexus GT QASM - TAN
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right on, SKD. April 18, 2020
Reviewer: GERARD from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Needed these for a plate carrier but couldn't get some due to being out of stock on another website. Found them here. Same product and color but lower price. SKD. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Hayden from Utah, USA  
Used them on my Ferro Concepts Advanced Slickster so I could attach a Haley Strategic D3CRM. Looks good and was a quick install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected April 11, 2020
Reviewer: American Jarred from NY  
I bought these to mount my Haley Strategic D3CRM to my Ferro Concepts Slickster and they work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cornville, AZ United States  
Work as advertised. Simple and effective. SKD Tactical is a great company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SKD had em’ in stock April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas  
They’re more green than tan, but that works fine with a multicam plate carrier. Could not find these anywhere else, so I appreciate you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed and fast shipping! March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Hunter W. from Tennessee  
These guys have a large selection and had the hard to find qasm clips i needed, and I had them in 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed, when I needed it March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from California  
It's a simple product but it does exactly what it says, shipping was fast, and I'm up & running.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works for my purposes February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Stuart Chaney from Tacoma, WA United States  
I used these to attach an esstac daeodon triple 556 placard to a ferroconcepts slickster.

They work great for that application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flexibility! January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Rongers from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This allows you to put a quick release buckle anywhere on MOLLE straps. Relatively low profile, highly functional, adds flexibility to your gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They work.... December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Emmanuel Arroyo from Dover, DE United States  
It's a clip....it holds the Male end....it works....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items