Return to Lancer L5AWM Advanced Warfighter Magazine, 30 Round
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Dean from OK United States  
I purchased these mags because I had heard good things about them and I am very pleased with them. I have shot several mag loads through them and they work flawlessly. Ofcourse I havent had many issues with NATO mags or PMags either but the clear mag is very cool looking and it is nice to look cool. LOL. Shipping was good and check out was a breeze. I will definitely be telljng my friends to order from SKD. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Murphy from SAINT LOUIS, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lancer Mags December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Oswald from Hiram, GA United States  
Awesome mags at a great price! Quick shipping and a great selection from SKD Tactical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good initial impressions December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Haven't put any rounds through it yet but I suspect the metal feed lips and high quality polymer will soon replace my magpul mags. Being able to see your round count is cool too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Function Perfectly June 20, 2019
Reviewer: RJ from Las Vegas  
Mags function flawlessly. The material feels thinner than pmags but their seems to be no issue with performance. Metal feed lips work well seating the mag. Time will tell if they can hold up to abuse, but no signs yet that they will fail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best mag on the market! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: John Long from Bessemer City, NC United States  
Very well made! Top quality with steel feels lips! Can load 30 in the mag and it locks in soooo easy on a closed bolt!! Will refer and will definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good deal May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from NC  
First off shipping was fast, amazon speed, and the mags work pretty good compared to the standard issue and cost less to replace when they go bad. I do wish they had the clear though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Palmer from Delavan , WI United States  
Mags ran excellent. Shipping was lighting quick!! Thank you SKD for all of your hard work! Will be ordering again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They don't make anything better than these March 23, 2017
Reviewer: JB from The world  
Forget pmags or go mags, these are great. They don't get stuck in lwrc magwekls like pmags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Donald from Alabama  
I ordered two of these magazines as part of my first SKD Tactical order. First, they are amazing! It takes only a quick look to view available rounds. The "smoke" color blends well with my black AR. They seat well, release easily, and have a great spring. Construction and cosmetics are very nice. Top of magazine is reinforced with metal to prevent damage when loading magazines hard and fast. The metal also prevents rounds from flying out in the unfortunate event the magazine is dropped onto its top while loaded.

Extremely fast shipping! SKD shipped these magazines two days after I placed the order, which was fast considering I placed the order in the evening. First order left a great impression to the extent I frequently scroll the website looking for something on sale that I may instantly think I need! Amazing product. Amazing service. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items