Return to LaRue Aimpoint Cantilever COMP M2 Mount QD (LT-129)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE best Aimpoint mount May 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY United States  
Recently acquired an Aimpoint PRO, but wasn't completely sold on the mount when running a magnifier. Swapped out the mount for the QD LaRue and all problems solved! I especially like that the backup battery compartment is accessible without removing the mount. I know LaRue mounts are known for returning to zero, but why should I have to pull my optic to get my spare battery?  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Adam from GA United States  
Mounts securely to my flat top and holds the sight at the perfect height for mounting a PVS-14 or other night vision/magnification device behind it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larue M68 mount February 7, 2011
Reviewer: Operator  
I will keep it simple: Great product! It can take a beating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best mount for your Aimpoint September 20, 2010
Reviewer: Sam from Wichita, KS United States  
Mounts easy, and returns to zero.  Even holds an extra battery, not that you'll need it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect addition to the Comp M2 September 20, 2010
Reviewer: Julio Rodriguez from Miami, FL United States  
If you are looking at this you are probably familiar with Larue quality.  These things are built like tanks, they hold zero really well accross their product line.  This mount really complements the Comp M2 well with the spare battery compartment.  I went with the cantilever mount because I like my red dots a little more forward and will hopefull add a 3X mag soon.  The lower 1/3 cowitness is perfect.  Highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice mount September 12, 2010
Reviewer: MWL from VA United States  
From what I can tell, LaRue mounts are some of the most expensive on the market. I decided to splurge and purchased this one for a new LWRC I had purchased. It mounted rock solid right out of the box without needing to mess with the included wrench to set tension. Based on this item, I doubt if I will consider different brands of mounts in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LaRue is the best! January 25, 2010
Reviewer: Bryan from UT United States  
Have a friend that always tells me, "If you buy cheap you buy twice."  I'm pretty sure he's not the first person to say that.  So I decided to go to what most people end up with and that is LaRue.  

This mount is rock solid.  The return to zero on this is dead on.  Sighted it in, took off the mount, shot some, put the mount back on and it was dead on.  I am sold on LaRue products.  I won't go anywhere else for optic mounts.  It even has a compartment for an extra Aimpoint battery.  How cool is that?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larue December 24, 2009
Reviewer: Douglas boone from chandler, AZ United States  
Thie is a first rate product I have used many Larue scope Mounts and love them al.

Was this review helpful to you?