Return to Magpul™ PMAG® Ranger Plate
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great material September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Boomer from Swartz Creek , MI United States  
I like these for their fairly rigid material that is shape holding but has give kind of like a hogue texture with a bit more stiffness for using as a monopod on an uneven surface like a downed tree or gravel road. It works as a monopod but is still able to conform to the non uniformity of the sifferent size bumps from tree bark or rocks in the road and still be a stable shooting monopod. They make grabbing a mag out of a carrier easier though the process wasnt really difficult without them, however, under stress every advantage counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent/fast March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Fela from Uniontown, OH United States  
Super fast shipping and awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Troy Gray from Galloway, OH United States  
The ranger tabs increase the magsÕ durability while making them easier to pull from a chest rig or mag holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: W Walker from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Austin from Winston-Salem , NC United States  
Adds added grip to mags when reaching for them. A must have for all duty mags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ranger plate January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Hendrix from Harrah, OK United States  
Knew what to expect from the products I ordered but SKD got them to me quickly and provided full shipping information. Very prompt thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great awesome while prone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: White43210 from Birmingham, AL United States  
I bought this product to extend the functionality of my current collection of PMAGS and I am not disappointed. Easy to install and so far they have held up great. Another great product from Magpul. I have ranger plates for my AR mags and my SR mags. I hope they soon introduce ranger plates for the AK mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a Maxi Pad for your Magazine! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: William Walker from Bonaire, GA United States  
Its a rubberized base plate. I like them. Haven't broken too many PMAGs so I can't say much for protection but they are Operator as Fuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Youngblood from TX United States  
Prefer my pulls "built in" like these rather than slide on. Also a nice cushion against impact on the bottom of the mag. Prevents damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items