Return to Magpul™ PMAG® Ranger Plate
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent/fast March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Fela from Uniontown, OH United States  
Super fast shipping and awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Troy Gray from Galloway, OH United States  
The ranger tabs increase the magsÕ durability while making them easier to pull from a chest rig or mag holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: W Walker from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Austin from Winston-Salem , NC United States  
Adds added grip to mags when reaching for them. A must have for all duty mags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ranger plate January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Hendrix from Harrah, OK United States  
Knew what to expect from the products I ordered but SKD got them to me quickly and provided full shipping information. Very prompt thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great awesome while prone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: White43210 from Birmingham, AL United States  
I bought this product to extend the functionality of my current collection of PMAGS and I am not disappointed. Easy to install and so far they have held up great. Another great product from Magpul. I have ranger plates for my AR mags and my SR mags. I hope they soon introduce ranger plates for the AK mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a Maxi Pad for your Magazine! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: William Walker from Bonaire, GA United States  
Its a rubberized base plate. I like them. Haven't broken too many PMAGs so I can't say much for protection but they are Operator as Fuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Youngblood from TX United States  
Prefer my pulls "built in" like these rather than slide on. Also a nice cushion against impact on the bottom of the mag. Prevents damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG Ranger Plate January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy to install. Makes magazine easy to grasp and identify by feel.  Various colors can be used to visually identify magazines with differing bullet types or calibers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items