Return to Magpul™ MOE® Carbine Stock, Mil-Spec
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Tuccillo from Columbus, NJ United States  
Mil-Spec Stock is simplistic but even matched with a Mil-Spec buffer tube, there was a bunch of wobble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stock July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Travis Donaldson from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
As usual SKD was quick to fill my order and mail it to me with no issues. I wish it would've have been brought with a singing telegram but I guess I'm not a platinum member yet. The stock is great for minimalists who may wear heavy gear because the lean design really helps keep the rifle in your shoulder pocket and shoot tight groups. I had some trouble discerning the real difference between this stock and the more expensive MagPul one besides a QD mount and extra locking mechanism. Or that may be the only changes. Either way, great stock and great service from SKD as usual.

Ok...there's my review. When should I expect the check ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent experience with SKD October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Roy from Spring, TX United States  
Nothing more to say than my purchase from SKD was exactly as one would think an internet transaction should be.  Correct product, fairly priced, excellent delivery time. Will certainly purchase from SKD in the future.  A great example of what internet shopping should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Simple, durable, low price. April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
If you're looking for a cheap, durable stock the MOE is a great choice. Some benefits of the MOE stock over the basic M4 stock are a better cheekweld and a shielded release latch. It does has a small amount of play when installed since it lacks the friction lock of the CTR though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice upgrade from stock February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Harold Driscoll from Branford, CT United States  
Very little play once installed. Easy adjustment. Nice/thick rubber butt pad.
Make sure you order the correct size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Another great magpul product December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Kyle Anderson from Bellevue, NE United States  
Just what I wanted,durable, great color, fit and operation; a little more wobble in the stock than I would like but to be expected in this style also very simple to install a true drop in fit on my AR

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magpul MOE Stock November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Simpsonville, SC United States  
I bought the MOE version of this stock for a S&W MP 22lr carbine.  It's a good stock but if your budget has some room the Magpul CTR is worth the extra money.  I went with the MOE because I didn't need the QD sling fitting or the locking lever found on the CTR for this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great price/performance June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Altus, OK  
I have two MOEs and a CTR, but I bought the CTR first. After playing with it for a while, I realized that I don't like my sling to be mounted on the stock itself and I could do without the friction lock, so I mounted MOEs on my next two weapons and haven't looked back. It can also accept the extended butt pad, so you can reduce some felt recoil if need be.

Basically, a great basic upgrade with an attractive price. If you've seen the Daniel Defense torture test videos, you've seen the MOE stock take a beating and and ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stock, great price. June 18, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Youngblood from Texas City, TX United States  
Great looking stock and great quality. Didn't really need the lock from the CTR. This one stays tight enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must upgrade to the old carbine stock June 14, 2011
Reviewer: EC from IRVINE, CA United States  
Bought this in OD for my Plum Crazy carbine stock replacement. The look and feel is way better than the std. stock. the rubber pad at the end grips the should nicely and reduces the felt recoil to a bump on the shoulder.

If your thinking about the CTR stock I would suggest you save your money for this or just pay more and get the ACS Carbine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items