Return to Magpul™ STR Carbine Stock, Mil-Spec
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul August 14, 2018
Reviewer: JP from NH United States  
Great stock.  Only SKD had it in stock in black!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good stock April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron from Anchorage, AK United States  
Comfortable stock, great for predator calling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent stock September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Meeks from Clinton Township, MI United States  
Very pleased with the product. I am very excited to use this stock on my AR build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stock, especially for an A5 tube January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph M from Washington, PA United States  
If you have an A5 length receiver extension, this is the perfect stock for it. Just the right length, storage, and high strength. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stock! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Drygulcher from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Replaced my Colt Rogers stock with the Magpul. The swivel socket is too low on the Rogers and perfectly placed on the STR. Plus the storage and superior cheek weld on the Magpul make it the best stock out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gear December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocklin, CA United States  
Great site to purchase tactical gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A CTR but with cheek weld! December 23, 2015
Reviewer: 5-0 from Shorewood, IL United States  
Love it, I've always been a Magpul CTR stock guy but always hated not having a more direct cheek weld.  Hence the STR.  Best I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great stock October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Steve V from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love the stock and the shipping as usual was blinding fast. I am a little concerned about the battery compartments staying secure over time but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul STR Carbime Stock, Mil-Spec January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Virginia, USA  
I love this stock. Very good cheek-weld. The storage compartment fits 2 CR123 batteries on each side perfectly with no rattle and the QD socket fits my MS3 sling perfectly.  The friction locks sets in rock-solid on my Spike's Tactical AR. Definitely a solid piece of equipment. SKD was very quick with shipping as well. I placed my order at night and it was out the door before lunch the next day. I'm a return customer for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Worth The Price September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Angry Conservative from Ridgeland , MS United States  
I'm, usually, not one to write long reviews, so here are the "Cliff Notes":  This product will eventually be on all my AR's. It definitely makes a HUGE difference when shouldering your weapon, aiming it, and during rapid fire.  Also, super easy access to storage compartments. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items