Return to Magpul™ MOE SL Hand Guard, Carbine Length
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great slim handguard July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Louis, MO United States  
I fully recommend these SL handguards for a drop in replacement for use with a delta ring. They extend up to the front of a stand A2 front sight post giving just that much more to hold on to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2018
Reviewer: ROB from Raleigh, NC United States  
Fast shipping, decent prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Materials January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Kendall from IN United States  
Always enjoy Magpul products. Well made and priced right. The new SL line looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Will G from CLAREMORE, OK United States  
Quick delivery, perfect product and cool free decal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sl handguard is top notch January 22, 2016
Reviewer: brothersinarms from alpharetta, GA United States  
If you are in search of a significantly smaller profile and relatively inexpensive handguard look no furthur. Side by side with an moe handguard, the differences are night and day. Much slimmer and more real estate due to the unit extending around a front sight base. In other words, the carbine length i got was more like a midlength length. Very cool. Mounted an iwc handstop and flashlight mount combo and they are very light and tight as well. So if you want a low cost but very effective and different setup....get this. I have already mentioned how much i like it to many people i know. Thanks as always skd!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Addition to my Colt AR October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Mad from Fresno, CA United States  
I bought this hand guard to replace the hand guard that my Ar came with. Since I bough a colt 6920 Magpul my rifle already had a Magpul hand guard but I felt that it was to bulky and short. This one has all the things I was looking for. Sweet looking, slim, and gives me a longer reach on my Ar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock Solid January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bay Area, CA United States  
Excellent, inexpensive way to be able to grip further out without going free float. 5 and 7 slot MOE polymer rails fit with some ingenuity, in case you had a few lying about and didn't want to get new M-Lok rails.

If Magpul had only put slots up front (on either side of the gas block) for a scout light, it would have been perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magpul MOE SL handguard January 1, 2015
Reviewer: LUCAS from MCKINNEY, TX United States  
I prefer this over the standard moe hand guard. It is thinner and fits real tight. You do have to buy new rail sections as it uses m-lok rail sections . SKD had great prices and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MOE SL Handguard January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jebte Veliz from Duncanville, TX United States  
Really like this product, Magpul puts out great quality built products at a great price. Almost spent big money on an expensive quad rail but decided to go with this. Happy! Like the M-lok accessories that are available for it. The only negative is you have to remove your guns swivel sling but no biggie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple, Light-weight January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Dutton from Jacksonville, FL United States  
These hand guards feel great. It took some maneuvering to get this installed with out a hand guard tool but they finally snapped into place and feel great on my AR pistol.

Was this review helpful to you?