Return to Magpul™ M-LOK Offset Light/Optic Mount, Aluminum
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does What It’s Supposed To July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Green from Pattonsburg, MO United States  
I use the Magpul M-Lok offset mount to hold a Surefire Mini Scout Light and it holds it very well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome mount July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Wade H from Clarksville, TN United States  
Used this on an AR pistol with a bravo hand guard. Attached a TLR1. Very sturdy. SKD shipped it very fast also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M-LOK Offset January 14, 2018
Reviewer: JP from Lancaster  
Purchased this item to attach Surefire Mini300 on my Geissele Mk8. Fits snug and works great with both items. Would recommend this for anyone looking to attach a flashlight in the 1/5/7/11 position.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solid mount August 3, 2017
Reviewer: SCOTT from TUCSON, AZ United States  
not the biggest fan of mlok/keymod stuff but since i like the geiselle rails i gotta do it. this aluminum mounts fits great and feels solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Offset Light Mount February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Coy Earley from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
This one was chosen over the plastic version, and I'm happy I picked this one for durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M-LOK Offset mount January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jared T from Columbus, OH United States  
Excellent product for the price.  Unfortunately my go to offset mount (usually adorned with a dragon fly) didnt come in M-LOK flavor so I thought Id take a chance on this one.  It locks up tight and does its job well.  The mounting surface is a bit small but it fit my 2 cell Inforce light just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome lock up January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Zach from Huntsville, AL United States  
M-LOK is the way to go! Awesome mechanism!

Was this review helpful to you?