Return to Velocity Sytems SwiftClip® Kit
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swift clips July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from pipe creek, TX United States  
I have a velocity systems carrier, I needed the side clips.  They work as advertised, another great product from velocity/mayflower

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2020
Reviewer: GORDON  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A perfect Fit June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Leonard Martinez from Galloway, NJ United States  
Had to use the swift clips to attach a Haley Strategic D3CRX-Heavy on to my Crye JPC 2.0 and man do they all compliment each other perfectly. Will definitely purchase again if I run another rig on another vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Velocity swift clips May 11, 2020
Reviewer: SHAWN H from Waxahachie, TX United States  
The swift clip system was perfect for my IOTV. They were crafted well and worked with other systems. I was more impressed with the super-fast shipping to an APO by SKD! Appreciate you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast shipping May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Curtis Levin from Dania Beach, FL United States  
Swift Clips for the Mayflower quad on the slickster.

Works excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Alonso Salinas from Fayetteville, NC United States  
It does what it's supposed to do really well, bought it for my Haley D3CR heavy and works like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron James from Saskatoon, SK Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clippy Claps April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
It swift clips things to doo dads like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Velocity systems swiftclip April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Denton Parker from Skiatook , OK United States  
These are awesome if you rock a chest rig on your plate carrier. Pretty durable and trustworthy. I highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
It works 100% as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items