Return to Mayflower SwiftClip® Kit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear as always March 9, 2018
Reviewer: William Miller from Winfield, TN United States  
I ordered the swift clips pack and a hat and I am well pleased with both items. The hat fits great and totally adjustable. The swift clips are for my plate carrier as I broke one doing a building search. Thanks and keep up the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tier 1 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bull from Leesville, LA United States  
The cumberbun and swift clips, customer service, and overall experience were tier 1. They deliver what they promise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product / Service February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Freshwater from Ashville , OH United States  
Received product in a very fast manner
Ordering was easy and efficient
Mayflower Swift Clip works exactly as advertised.
SKD Tactical is a quality company that delivers as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sahuarita, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swift clip February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Kalson from Jasper, GA United States  
Great piece of kit...if you want a truly modular PC this is for you! Works great with mayflower, recon or ATS Aegis plate carriers to secure your chest rig to your PC.
I have a Mayflower and an Aegis plate carrier and it works great. Easy enough to move back and forth from carrier to carrier if you donÕt want to purchase 2. But I would suggest purchasing 2 so you donÕt have to keep moving them. Very affordable and SKDÕs service is top tier. Ordered on Friday and received it on Monday.....fkn awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayflower clips February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Ober from Communist Connecticut  
Awesome, just what i was looking for to attach a chest panel to my ferro concepts slickster.

Skd comes through again and again with great products, great prices, and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game changer January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick  
This kit is awesome, real game changer with my slick carrier.  It's beyond awesome being able to swap setups with 4 buckles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Antonio Richardson from Lithonia, GA United States  
I bought these to go with my Haley Strategic Partners D3CR so I can attach it on the mayflower apc and it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swiftclip November 27, 2017
Reviewer: gabriel marvin from mebane, NC United States  
They work great with my Ferro Concepts slickster and mayflower placard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayflower SwiftClip November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous...but not the ones from the internet from Missouri  
Love these clips, wait I mean magazines...no wait I actually mean clips this time. Very durable and strong. Not much to say, they just work!! Extremely fast shipping...like Amazon Prime fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items