Return to Mayflower RC by Velocity Systems Assault Plate Carrier (APC)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that great April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jake  
I ordered a L/XL and there is a good 1 to 1 1/2 inch gap at the bottom of the plate carrier when I put my plates in. I have large ESAPI plates that are issued. Also after giving it a good looking at. The stitching is not very good. I need something that will hold up to a lot of wear and I don’t believe this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Johnson from Tarawa Terrace, NC United States  
I hadn’t actually seen the Mayflower APC in person and when I received it, it exceeded my expectations. There is nothing I can say negative about. The quality for the price is absolutely incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Clay from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
The Mayflower APC is top notch! Fit snd finish ensure many years of usefulness!Thank you SKD Tactical for offering great gear, prices and superior customer service! You have earned a repeat customer!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality plate carrier September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canutillo, TX  
Fits like a glove.  You canÕt go wrong getting the Mayflower Assault Plate Carrier.  The SKD Ninjas got it here super quick as usual.  Thanks gang!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best plate carrier August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Dawdy from Topeka, KS United States  
The amount of versatility in this vest is astounding shoulders took a bit to work in after a week or 2. For my job I put 3a swimmers cut
In them 10x12 seems it could hold bigger.  Pockets built in very nice. Plan on buying another one of these vests very soon for an ak set up. I'm not utilizing the swift clips but very solid on the carrier. Could fit in a backpack or bug out bag if needed.  I wear this 8 hours+ 5 days a week.  Very good for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayflower apc August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle from N/a  
Amazing plate carrier iv worn a few in the last this beats them hands down! Holds your armor high. Very light weight and you still have alot of mobility.  Should have ordered the large xl my shoulders and chest are thicker but I intend on buying another only after wearing it for 2 days.  Also has 3 pockets to it I use for documents and Id cards a must have item for a bug out kit would fit very nice in a backpack if need be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene, OR United States  
Plate carrier arrived so fast it had smoke coming off of it.  Fits perfect.  It's not easy to find an XL plate carrier.  I think this is the last one I'll ever need to buy.  Thanks SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayflower apc May 7, 2018
Reviewer: D-smith from WI United States  
Great plate carrier and great quality.  Super fast shipping from Skd. I had a testudo gen 2 from ar-500 and it didnÕt compare to the comfort and simplicity of this carrier. Would not trade it for anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome product April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Charlton from Fort hood, TX United States  
Very easy to put together and very well made. It was shipped really fast. The velcro in the front seems alittle below par in quality but i have not had a chance to really use it so it may exceed my expectations. OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua C. from TX United States  
Delivery was super fast and the quality was above and beyond what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items