Return to Mag-Pod Base Plate for GEN2 PMAG (3-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable Quick Shipment Speed April 11, 2020
Reviewer: beasticane from APO, AP United States  
During the unprecedented times, it's just surreal experience to have an American deliver this level of service. Thanks SKD for living up to your claim of superior service! Thank you. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from calhoun, GA United States  
Great product selection, and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P Mag GEN 2 Mag-Pod Base plate. December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Quynn Deem from Provo , UT United States  
They are awesome and delivered in a very well packaged box and ziplock bag! Also they arrived on time. Actually a day or two earlier then I expected! You are awesome! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product & Fast Shipping July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Reuben B from OR, United States  
Mag-Pods are great and I wish I had bought them for my AR PMAGs a long time ago. Can't go wrong with these. Shipping was fast and low cost. Definitely will buy some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jared Rockenstyre from Wahiawa, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magpul MagPod March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Terry from Russellville, KY United States  
Very nice and sturdy. Fast access to mags, and more stable supported shooting platform than the ranger plates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mag Pod October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Rizzone from Erie, PA United States  
Love the quality, the fit, and the function! All AR15 magazines should have these! Let me know when you have them available to match the Magpul stealth grey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Abram Rinke from Wichita, KS United States  
came quickly, fit nice, adds for quicker release of mag reloads and makes my gun look just look bad a...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use monopod September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Boomer from Swartz Creek , MI United States  
I got these for the ability to level out the gun by using the mag as a monopod while prone or off of something of a flatter surface. The rubberized bumpy grip surface on bottom of the front bump of the magpod works great against a slicker type painted surface for example such as shooting from a car hood or tailgate or picnic table. The cut out between the bumped front and rear is nice for carrier bungees also. It is made out of fully rigid material with no give unlike the ranger plates that are flexible, which is by no means bad but just different which is why I like the magpod for a more smooth level surface and the ranger plate for places with a bit less uniformity to use as a monopod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does what it says. April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Steve S  
A affordable add on. Can shoot off of your magazine at bench rest with no worries. Balances my rifle and it can stand on it's own. Just don't leave it unattended.

I'm happy with this purchase and if heaven forbid I end up with any more 30 round magazines, I'd buy more.

Smith and Wesson M&P Sport 2. 223,5.56.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items