Return to Maglula M16/AR15 StripLULA
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Paul D. Herbst from Dry Ridge, KY United States  
Guys, that tool is slick!  Wish I had bought that thing years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dude , Bro !!! March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Josh H  
Sweet little device . I used it to load my magpul magazines with loose rounds. Love it. DidnÕt work so well with hexmags so if thatÕs all you run I donÕt recommend it. Makes loading magazines fast and easy . Highly recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maglula M16/AR15 StripLULA February 29, 2016
Reviewer: James M from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Works fantastic.  Will order two more. Wish they had it for .308/7.62

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
StripLULA M16/AR15 February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Andover, MN United States  
Had order 3 days after being ordered. Don't like doing searches for what I need only to see item not available at this time. SKD had item in stock. Will do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, SC United States  
Great product, best price I found online, very fast shipping, great packaging, great follow up from company with letting me know my order status. I will def buy from again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn N from Glendale, CA United States  
Product arrived as expected.
Right amount of material to secure the package.
good experience. Will definitely buy from Ninjas again.
SKD has chose the right slogan, "NO-BS"

Thanx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FirstTimeCustomer January 17, 2016
Reviewer: James W from Boise, ID United States  
Could not find what I wanted locally or on-line at big store sites.  Kept looking and found SKD.  Item I ordered was on-sale, in-stock and on the way to me really fast.
Order process was sound and efficient.  Customer follow-up has been great.  

I will buy equipment here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
StripLULA- Best. Loader. Ever October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Elkridge, MD United States  
I just got this loader because I'm getting lazy and was sick of loading mags manually.  I have a MagLULA loader pistol mag loader that works great, so I thought I would give this a try.  Although this is made to be used with stripper clips, it will also work with loose rounds. I loaded ten PMAGS and ten 20 rounders in no time at all.  I didn't have ammo on stripper clips, so it was all loose rounds.  Also, this thing is nice and compact, and can easily stow anywhere in your gear.  Hell, it will even fit in your pocket.  This thing is awesome!  If you're looking for a loader, this is the one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin M from ARLINGTON, MA United States  
No complaints at all.  Item shipped and received promptly and works as advertised.  Excellent experience with SKD!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jeez, why didn't get one of these sooner?? June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Robert R from Vancouver, WA United States  
Just use the Strip-Lula once and it will become evident how much easier it is to load mags. And you can use it without stripper clips.  It will pay for itself after loading the 9th or 10th mag. Seriously.  Only 4 stars because you can only load 10 rounds at a time but still, its waay faster and less of a  pain than thumbing individual rounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items