Return to MSM Adapt Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value for the Price May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Francisco Bonilla Sr. from Fayetteville, AR United States  
The pack is very light and comfortable to wear. I added a Mil Spec Antidote Long 3L Camelbak bladder and it is ready for my routine walking and short hikes. Great service from SDK and will purchase additional items in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pack great service May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from WI  
Was going to buy a pack through a different company and was told it was sold out short notice before my trip that I needed it for. Decided to order through SKD and asked if it was possible for them to ship that day so that it would arrive in time. Not only did they ship it 10 minutes after I placed my order but it also arrived a day earlier than expected. These guys are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pack. March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Hensley from Scherr, WV United States  
This is our second pack. Great bag and just the right size for what you need and nothing else. As always fast shipping from SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MSM Adapt pack December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I keep this pack mostly in my vehicle. The large handle on top, and the ability to stow the shoulder straps away, makes this pack an excellent option for said use. I love the robust zippers and p-cord zipper pulls as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent multi-use pack January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Got this as a replacement for an aging 72 hour assault pack I'd been using and abusing for the better part of six years. I travel quite a bit, and since packing light means traveling cheap, I needed something that could go anywhere I do while carrying everything I needed. The build is fantastic, and it has great storage for how light it is. Configuring to one strap use is super simple, and it has just enough MOLLE in all the right places. Just enough interior organization to be useful, but not enough to take away from your overall useable space. Additionally, the entire front pocket is lined with velcro, and is accessible from either side for those who carry concealed.

Overall, would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a light, highly modifiable pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MSM Adapt Pack January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Swope from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Product looks awesome and has tons of options. I am using it with a chest rig connected to it everything is all in one. Works Great! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent pack with a ton of features October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jason T from Bristol, VT United States  
I bought this pack primarily for its ability to attach directly to a vest.  It does that very well and when it is attached, it feels like it is part of the vest itself.  It attaches securely, with little left behind on the vest itself when you are not using it.  I bought this over the TT Removable Op Pack because of the adjustable sternum strap, interior velcro panel and the shoulder straps (attached with webbing instead of plastic D rings).  I also like the sling configuration feature.  The water bladder pouch does expand a bit into the main compartment, but it will comfortably fit a 3L bladder and still have room.  I packed it with a 3L bladder, a change of clothes, a water bottle and an MRE. On the ouside I attached a pouch with a headlamp on one side and a map edition FR1 on the other and it wasn't too bulky.  It sits well on the back and when it is cinched up, it doesn't wobble or flop around. It is very light and when it is empty, you can barely feel it.  I have, so far, loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect EDC Pack October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Marla Brignardello from Richmond, CA United States  
I wanted something low profile and this does the job perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 MSM Adapt Pack April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Alexander Schelhammer from tacoma, WA United States  
PROS
- tac tailor made = great quality
- good attention to detail
- serves as a good everyday or school type pack pack

CONS
- No torso strap
- Back pack strap upper fits unusual (not a big deal)
- 2 lower straps I have no idea what to do with

Over all this pack is good. I think all tac gear is usually over priced and this pack is not any different but we all pay to be urban operators  anyway and i trust Tac Tailer. I also live 20 miles away so ill bring it to them if i have a issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sturdy, small EDC backpack January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cullen C. from CA  
I'm a big dude, but I don't need my 5.11 COVRT 18 every day since I rarely need to take my laptop with me.

Primary reason I carry a backpack is to carry water and some other essentials (flashlight, Leatherman, etc.). The COVRT 18's exterior water bottle pockets don't allow the backpack to fit in my motorcycle luggage, so I have to carry the bottles in the interior of the backpack. As a result, I went looking for a backpack with interior bottle pockets. Enter the MSM Adapt Pack (or it's big bro, the Tactical Tailor Removable Operator Pack). With a couple Maxpedition velcro panels, the MSM Adapt Pack does exactly what I want it to.

Excellent quality, I just wish the straps were a little more thickly padded.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items