Return to MSM Stealth Utility / Admin Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good utility pouch April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ray from UT United States  
So far this little pouch has lived up to my needs. Holds all my misc gear on my kit. Big enough to add those things you might need for one mission but don't want to drop another pouch in for that incident.  Very please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots o pockets November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Anderson from Long Beach, CA United States  
Well though out and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's bigger October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas M from Reva, VA United States  
It's a larger sized pouch that I find perfect. Lots of storage for all kinds of small stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Justin from Athens, OH United States  
This pouch can hold quite a bit of odds and ends items, without being overly bulkey. This will work great for misc. medical supplies and a notebook, compass, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get one! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duluth, MN  
Essential piece of gear. You will be glad you bought this bombproof organizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mil monkey February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jake M from Hayden, ID United States  
Insanely well build, won't think twice about purchasing more from them! Both products ordered were shipped fast and no problems to speak of. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim and sexy February 11, 2016
Reviewer: T. Fox from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
All around best admin / Tactical pouch I've bought so far and fits on my vest great. Zippers are quality and the pouch fits closer to my body and still has enough room for a camera, extra mags and a map, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised October 7, 2015
Reviewer: L C from United States  
Stitching is flawless and material feels like it is going to be taking a abuse for years to come. Just the right size and perfect for organizing small items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great low profile pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Dalton Williams from St. Peters, MO United States  
I really like this slimited design although I wish the back zipper would open farther to make filling the pouch easier. All in all bombproof price of gear for the price. Wold definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good pouch for vests October 7, 2015
Reviewer: W. Boyle from Jefferson City, TN United States  
Bought this pouch to go on my instructor range vest.  Has plenty of room for all my lesson plans, pens, hearing protection, knife, hand sanitizer, and loads of other things.  very well made, and large enough to do the job, but small enough to not be bulky or obtrusive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items