Return to MSM Stealth Utility / Admin Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Actually using as a med kit. March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Toby Bryant from Dover, OH United States  
I am using this pouch as a med kit. The different sides to the pouch let me have 2 kits really. A smaller side for band aids boo boo kit items, then the bigger side for my pressure dressings and other items. The clear plastic sleeve I have 9-line, LZ brief and other reports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MSM Stealth Utility / Admin Pouch February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Ray from St George, UT United States  
Love this pouch! Hats off to SKD! Super impressed with fast shipment, awesome website, huge, excellent and sound product inventory. This is my third purchase from SKD. There will be many more. I've already got my wish list full.  This is my new favorite tacticool website. Keep up the awesome work!

C. Ray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made February 16, 2018
Reviewer: J from Ft. Campbell, KY United States  
Good gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good utility pouch April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ray from UT United States  
So far this little pouch has lived up to my needs. Holds all my misc gear on my kit. Big enough to add those things you might need for one mission but don't want to drop another pouch in for that incident.  Very please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots o pockets November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Anderson from Long Beach, CA United States  
Well though out and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's bigger October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas M from Reva, VA United States  
It's a larger sized pouch that I find perfect. Lots of storage for all kinds of small stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Justin from Athens, OH United States  
This pouch can hold quite a bit of odds and ends items, without being overly bulkey. This will work great for misc. medical supplies and a notebook, compass, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get one! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duluth, MN  
Essential piece of gear. You will be glad you bought this bombproof organizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mil monkey February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jake M from Hayden, ID United States  
Insanely well build, won't think twice about purchasing more from them! Both products ordered were shipped fast and no problems to speak of. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim and sexy February 11, 2016
Reviewer: T. Fox from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
All around best admin / Tactical pouch I've bought so far and fits on my vest great. Zippers are quality and the pouch fits closer to my body and still has enough room for a camera, extra mags and a map, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items