Return to MSM Small Patch Panel
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Admin pouch February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Kalson from Jasper, GA United States  
Perfect for what I needed....I run a Mayflower and an Aegis plate carrier. Both have the vertical qasm buckles and the admin pouch fits perfectly between them. Plenty of loop material for name tapes or blood types, whatever your unit requires. SKD service is awesome as usual. Just buy the damn thing and look no more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MSM Small Patch Panel November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Riverghost from Montana United States  
The Patch Panel came from Mil Spec Monkey.  SKD got my order out and to me in a short amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 29, 2017
Reviewer: JWR from Baraboo, WI United States  
Excellent no surprises

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size admin pouch July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel K from Wyoming, RI United States  
Adds more usable space to vest, keeps cheap out of pant pockets where it would hinder with a tourniquet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
molle pouch June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Escondido, CA United States  
A very useful pouch for holding extra batteries and or pocket knife. I gave it five stars bc its what I need it for. It may be too small for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Admin pouch April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from colorado springs, CO United States  
Use as an admin and small items pouch to organize and it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Opie Alexander from CA United States  
I have this on the shoulder strap of my camera bag. Great place to keep my business cards handy and to proudly display my awesome patches from SKD Tactical!
Quality made, strong and durable. Would recommend this to ANYONE who is thinking of buying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is what it is. February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin K from Pearl City, HI United States  
Nothing fancy. Just a simple piece of gear that gets patches and nametapes where velcro is absent from PALS webbing.

Zipper pocket area maybe too small for most smart phones,but a slim wallet will fit just fine along with extra patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised February 29, 2016
Reviewer: A Martinez from Portland, OR United States  
A nice little pouch for incidentals and with a velcro patch panel.  Price is great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workmanship October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Martin Pazdera from Ft. Worth, TX United States  
Great pouch, I was looking for something small to hold a few things and to rock out some patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items