Return to Multitasker Series3X AR-15 / M4 Multitasker Tool
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 14, 2018
Reviewer: moises Montalvo from Hartford, CT United States  
Very nice assembled all the tools in one set is very good and is compact I can cary on my pocket if I wanted to,thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a gift for a friend February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AUSTIN, TX United States  
The person I got it for seemed to really like the tool. We were all impressed with the quality of materials and build.
Overall seems like a very good tool. Strong, heavy, and sturdy. Probably a little too big for EDC but definitely something worth having around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love ordering from SKD January 29, 2018
Reviewer: BC from Arlington, VA United States  
Phenomenal customer service and very quick shipping. I always come here first for products, if they're available.

With regard to the multitasker tool - don't hesitate, buy now. It's incredible

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok tool November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Holden from Flowood, MS United States  
Tool has some decent uses like the punch, carbon scraper and pliers but the front sight tool is absolutely useless. Plastic teeth broke off almost immediately at the range this weekend. I have sent an email to multitasker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overbuilt! April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Marty O'Connell from Sperry, OK United States  
I love this tool. I didn't realize how overbuilt (in all of the best ways) it was until I picked it up. The pictures just don't capture this aspect of it. If you're on the fence about buying one of these, don't be - buy one NOW!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jesus R from Miramar, FL United States  
Great all around tool for the AR platform as well as Glock. Nice compact package, folds nicely, excellent craftsmanship and brings a sharp nice as well. Overall, solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multitasker December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Mario F from Ontario, CA United States  
A needed tool for the AR/ excellente

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best multi-tool for guns December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Tae K from Ashburn, VA  
My buddy got this for me for me as a present and it's worth every penny.

Most expensive mult-tool I've ever used, but you can see where the money is going once you have it in your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool except for the front sight adjust October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sean from CA United States  
This tool is pretty good. The knife is very sharp  out of the box. More so than other multi-tools I have. I have recently built a couple of ARs and putting together the lower and on the fly adjustments at the range have been made easy and painless.

Unfortunately the front sight adjust tool is terrible. Its made of cheap plastic. After one day at the range adjusting an A2 front sight and a troy BUIS the teeth have completely been stripped off. I am sure it would work for for some magpul BUIS, but not anything made of metal.

I contacted Multitasker and fortunately they are sending out a metal replacement bit.

It really is a great tool and would get five stars if it shipped with a metal front sight adjustment bit and was not made in China.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Winter from Santa Margarita, CA United States  
This is the nicest multitool I have ever bought.  I can fully disassemble my whole ar15 with it. Works great at my bench, the range and in the field. Very high quality.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items