Return to Multitasker Twist
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good tool September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Hovden from Burley , WA United States  
Nice craftsmanship. Small enough to fit in your bag and not notice it’s there but has enough tools to get most jobs done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Tool May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jayson Southworth from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Ordered this one while headed back from an overseas RIP.
QUICK and EASY for sure. Even while using gogo WiFi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Tool December 17, 2017
Reviewer: John Bradford from Alvin, TX United States  
Excellent tool. I liked it so much that I am giving one as a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Multitasker Twist September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Guy D from CA  
ordered a few of these for the team and they work great. always gonna have this in my kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multitasker twist April 24, 2017
Reviewer: JG from Madison, AL United States  
Great quality.  Alot of thought went into the tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buying with ease March 23, 2017
Reviewer: kevin williams from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great products for a great price. Didn't have to second guess about myself when purchasing with skd!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Small package packs a punch for field maint. of M4 February 10, 2017
Reviewer: K from Fort Bragg  
This little tool is a solid gem that will now be a staple in my firearms cleaning kit for the range/field. A true utilitarian multi tool in a small, useful and well thought out design.

My only gripe, and thus the reason for 4 stars is that there is no tie down point. Being that this is an item I could see putting in a pouch on my kit I would have appreciated either a hole drilled in the pen clip or some other sort of tie point. Regardless... easily fixed with a dremel.

And! Thanks again SKD for the light speed shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tool December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Irv D. from Hacienda Heights, CA United States  
Excellent tool for both Rifle and Pistol. Very handy for those times at the range or in the field when you need to make quick adjustments or repairs to your firearms. The fact that it can be used with "Otis" products is a huge plus. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Tool October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Coley G from Eagle River, AK United States  
Awesome product even better seller. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nifty package June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jesus R from Miramar, FL United States  
Enjoyed the overall slim design of this. About the thickness of a dry erase marker, but with tons of tools built in. Great for the range that should cover any field repair or maintenance you may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items