Return to *CL*Oakley LSA Terrain Boot
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oakley: please make more! April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Springfield, MO United States  
If Converse high tops and combat boots had a baby, these boots would be it.

I bought these boots for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He has the LSA water boots for wade fishing and he loves them.

He loves these boots as well. He doesn't like boots with padding around the ankles. They are lightweight and fit true to size. Wish Oakley would continue making them.. either that, or I need to find a stash of them to buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Purchase April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Broomfield , CO United States  
Everything went well. I ordered a pair of Oakley boots that no one else had in stock! Thanks SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch my video review https://youtu.be/rpIg4Ri2LWU October 7, 2015
Reviewer: bryan metzger from bristol, CT United States  
US Marine tested-  Please watch my video review @ https://youtu.be/rpIg4Ri2LWU

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sneaker/boot October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laveen, AZ United States  
More sneaker then boot, if you wear wide I would pass on these. They run a size small, I wear a 9.5 in 95% of shoes/boots, at 9.5 my big toe was touching the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yet another hit for Oakley! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: SSG CRAIG from Sanford,NC United States  
Well,1st off, they arrived only 3 days after I placed the order!
When I first tried them on, I thought "there I no way anyone could/would wear these Damn things!!!"
Want a idea of what they are like out of the box- take all the insoles & footbeds out of your shoes,& put them back on & wear them. Yeah,uncomfortable.

BUT...The good Idea fairy came to me,with a really great idea (for once),and I took the Dr Sholes (sp) gel insoles out a pair of my issue boots & put them in the Oakley's.
Oh my god! Made all the difference! Put them on w/ the gel insoles,& they fit like they were specially made for me! These are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned!!!
They run true to size,The Multicam looks cool,and the suede is treated with something that repels stains & water. There are absolutely no "Hot spots",or rubbing at all. I like them so much I will be getting a 2nd pr! I recommend these highly! Order your real actual boot size,get insoles,and you will think they are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LSA boots October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Trevino from Schertz, TX United States  
My last pair of Oakley boots didn't hold up to well hopefully these fair better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fast service by SKD but Not very comfortable June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew from Ravenna, OH United States  
I ordered a pair of these Oakley tactical boots and they look sweet but after wearing them for a day they hurt the top of my left foot.. Now I don't know if that is the boots fault or there is something wrong with my foot.. And i could tell it wasn't the kind of hurt where they just need broke in... Regardless since I had to wear them to find out if I liked them I cannot return them because they now don't qualify as returnable condition... But SKD has many other products so I think I will still be a returning customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, Lightweight, Decent Quality September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Philip from LA United States  
These are really sharp looking boots and the design is great. Very lightweight and they seem to grip pretty good. However, they are not the most comfortable boots ever made. I do have flat/wide feet so maybe others have different results, but I just wore these during a 10 hour training course and my feet were killing me by the time it was over. I think new laces might help though. I had to tie them behind my ankles because they are so long and think that may have caused some of the discomfort. Overall, 4 stars for a nice boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LSA Boot June 5, 2013
Reviewer: bobby from San Antonio, TX United States  
Ordered the Coyote Tan in the LSA's and they are pretty comfortable right out of the box. I don't imagine they'll need much breaking in, if any at all. However, I will be putting the boots through its paces over the weekend. The boots are really lightweight, almost as light as my minimal running shoes and that's saying something! It does fit like a glove, but not in a bad way at all. Heel and foot remain in place fairly well when squating/crouching. Overall, these boots are great and I would recommend them to anyone needing an all around boot. As always they got here quick with SKD's fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?