Return to PIG Side Plate Carrier for Molle Cummerbund (PIG-PC-SPC-CBM)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killin It January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Shane Foster from Byhalia, MS United States  
This is about my 6th order from SKD and first to order a PC.  The GOV messed up an order for some PCÕs and we had to purchase our own to be in compliance.  The PIG met the criteria and SKD had on my door 30 some hours inspite of the holidays.  Not only will I continue to be a loyal customer to SKD, but itÕs the first reference I give to get quality equipment.  ItÕs not always the cheapest, but the cheapest is almost never the best.  However, if SKD carries it, rest assured itÕs probably some of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality, fast shipping January 9, 2017
Reviewer: JDicus from Austin, TX United States  
Great gear, high quality, fast shipping. Made in USA which is great because I only trust American made gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lucas from Texas  
These hold my side plates firmly and are made to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits great and holds plates securely December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Josh from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Attaches to the Velcro on the PIG cummerbund easily and holds your plates securely. Only thing I don't like is that the new cummerbunds that Come with the PIG don't have the grommet hole to slide the shock cord thru like the old style had so u have to tie the cord off thru the MOLLE loops or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cummerbund November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LaGrange, NC United States  
Received as specified. No issues and really lightens up the PiG (which is already super light).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6x8 plates October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bill W from Hartford, VT United States  
The 6x8 plates fit well and the system all works well together.  Since they attach to the inside of the cummerbund there is nothing to snag or catch on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kristopher Booher from Kingston, WA United States  
I expected these carriers to move around much more than they did when I first installed them. Compared to the side plate carrier pouches on my IOTV or even my SPCS, I noticed no movement whatsoever in the PIG side plates, I guess that's what happens when you don't use PALS webbing st secure it. Each plate is securely fastened to the cummerbund by both the Velcro and the force of the wearer's body pushing outward. Depending on your body type I'd recommend  keeping the plates on the smaller side to not interfere with your range of motion, but it's really up to you how big the plates are and where you place the carrier on the cummerbund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only SKD for me! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Gary from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Top quality, Fast shipping & just all around great service. Can't wait to spend a lot more money with you guys. If you need gear the only place to get it is SKD!

Oh by the way.... if they don't have it in stock they tell you, unlike a lot of their competitors.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Side plate carrier January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jake Stephens from New Richmond, WI United States  
They work but wish that I would have gotten something different as the hook and loop sages and started to pull apart when putting the carrier on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional and flawless. April 6, 2014
Reviewer: MD from United States  
I run armor plates within these with soft backer armor behind.  Flawless, functional, and well worth the investment.  Yet another optional, yet valuable, component of the super P.I.G. carrier "system".

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items