Return to PIG Brigandine Plate Carrier, Front + Slick Rear [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Carrier and Customer Service September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley Miller from Fort worth, TX United States  
Great carrier if you want to go minimalist! Fits the plates like a glove. The customer service was also top notch. I accidentally chose the wrong size carrier on Saturday. I emailed Sunday night and SKD was able to catch the order and send the right one Monday morning. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very nice good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  
Im 5Õ5 pretty slim got size mediums fit perfect looks badass 10/10 qould buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the only ÒPCÓ culture IÕm about. January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from AZ United States  
Look no further for a plate carrier. This is a comfortable pc with a good amount of options to make it your pc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most comfortable plate carrier May 2, 2017
Reviewer: K town from Garden spot  
I have used dozens of plate carriers both personal and issues. Many more expensive than the pig brig and a couple less money. However, none offered more value.

This is my favorite Loie pro carrier period.  Easy to adjust, quick to put I. Without testing my head up, low profile when running with a cover shirt. Nothing bad to say about this kit.

Just make sure you order the proper size to fit your specific plates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Pig Brig I Dig Part I: November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Doc Rock from Behind Enemy Lines, CA United States  
If Chesty Puller and Patton jacked off into a trash can, which was then hit with a bolt of lightning, and thus created a man with incredible tailoring skills, that man would make a plate carrier such as this!

It's comfy, it's slick, and it's meant for operatin'; or for living out those SHTF fantasies, while growing deeper and deeper in debt. It is literally the BEST plate carrier I ever purchased, regardless if most of my gear comes from missing CIF items; which says a lot, since I was willing to buy something I could have gotten for free (This has nothing to do with the fact that Mil-Issued gear is crap).

Also, ever since I've bought this amazing piece of gear, I started to grow a gnarly beard and my wife is suddenly 2 bust sizes bigger, but I don't think this is related. I did, however, save money on my car insurance, and I have been using this item constantly, as it's light enough to wear all day, evry' day and it doesn't make you look like a mall ninja. Buy this!!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin L from Long Beach, CA United States  
This PC is perfect. It does exactly why it needs to do without any extra junk getting in the way. Plates fit nicely. Works out well with the brig CR and grunt pack combo I put together. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Stand Alone Carrier Yet.... July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
KISS..... very simple effective and comfortable lo vis plate carrier system. Having used a myriad of stand alone carriers, without doubt the best I have ever worn. I can wear it for 12-16 hours at a time and still be comfortable. I would recommend to anyone who will be wearing for extended periods get the pontoons. Well worth the extra  $$.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cant hide it June 8, 2016
Reviewer: RAYMOND W from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
top sticks out to far to conceal everyone sees it right away. Three people tried it. The top sticks out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick Sided Plate Carrier April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tom E from FLORENCE, KY United States  
The shipping was flawless and great communication in regards to its status. The product itself is first rate and the plates fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items