Return to PIG Brigandine Plate Carrier, Front + Molle Rear [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Killer PC that will stand the test of time. March 19, 2020
Reviewer: JC from Islands and peninsulas  
I’ve been running the BRIG for over 6 years in very warm weather climates for all day ops and training as well quick don and doff ops. I added the three mag chest rig, which I use to carry a radio, tourny, and rifle mag, and some shoulder pads.  This thing has been used and abused and has held up to everything I’ve thrown at it. It fits me well, it’s simple and minimal, the ride height is perfect, and it moves with you, thanks to the elastic cummerbunds. I’ve used similar PCs and I always go back to the BRIG. It’s not often that I find a piece of gear that just works so damn well for what I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality for the price February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Falls Church, VA  
Never had a plate carrier fit so good for under $100! Anyone looking for a slickster but on a budget, this is it. I dare say it can compete against the more expensive brands. The medium SAPI was able to accommodate L210 shooter's cut without too much dogear slack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ant Minor from Aston, PA United States  
The pig brig looked very good, but it was my own mistake ordering the wrong size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kai Diamond from Anaheim, CA United States  
amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pig Brig April 15, 2019
Reviewer: LINDA M from Gilbert, AZ United States  
This product is just what we hoped for. Great quality and looks good. The mag holder fits perfectly.  Shipping was fast and everything was in perfect condition. I will definitely buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ar500 March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Matt  
I used ar500 10x12 plates. They fit just fine. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service, Great Product August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Oregon  
I inadvertently order some incompatible sizes.  I contacted SKD and they responded immediately with an RMA number and promptly shipped the replacements I ordered.  

Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks SKD July 21, 2018
Reviewer: McSpielberg from Paramount, CA United States  
Quick and amazing website fast delivery and great holiday deals got my items on the 4th of july on a deal and received my items fast thanks SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fkyeah January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kenjamin Libby from Huntersville, NC United States  
CanÕt be happier. Looking forward to testing it in the field but stoked about the look and comfort! Teammates are already looking for their own. Highly recommend this carrier. Minimalistic set up, plenty of options, and fast shipping for SKD as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PIG Brigandine Plate Carrier, Front + Molle Rear [ November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I recently purchased this plate carrier and at first I was skeptical about the sizing and if the price would hold up to its reputation. So far I LOVE the plate carrier!!! It fits perfectly and I will definitely be buying from them again soon! Excellent service and super fast shipping. This is the website for you!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items