Return to PIG Brigandine Plate Carrier, Front + Molle Rear [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fkyeah January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kenjamin Libby from Huntersville, NC United States  
CanÕt be happier. Looking forward to testing it in the field but stoked about the look and comfort! Teammates are already looking for their own. Highly recommend this carrier. Minimalistic set up, plenty of options, and fast shipping for SKD as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Brigandine Plate Carrier, Front + Molle Rear [ November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I recently purchased this plate carrier and at first I was skeptical about the sizing and if the price would hold up to its reputation. So far I LOVE the plate carrier!!! It fits perfectly and I will definitely be buying from them again soon! Excellent service and super fast shipping. This is the website for you!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Lego of Plate Carriers October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Chris M from Brighton, MA  
I bought this plate carrier with the intention of buidling on it for a SHTF scenario. SKD Tactical does not disappoint with their SYSTEM system. I would recommend this to anyone seeking a modular vest that they can improve on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew from TN United States  
Well made and seems like it will last. Fits snug and flexs enough to allow breathing during stress fire course exercises.
Low profile and light weight.
Holds plates in correct spot.
Just wish it had an attachment point on front panel near the top for a d-ring to allow for attaching a breaching shotgun sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gear December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Everett Byers from Wheeing, WV United States  
Keeps ar500 plates nice and high, great  adjustments to fit an Athletic build 5'9" 150lbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Brigandine Plate Carrier December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Huntsville, AL United States  
This is my second PIG carrier purchase.  If the first one wasn't good, you can bet your ass I wouldn't have ordered a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight, no bulk October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel S from United States  
PC is great as a range kit, something light to throw some pouches on, unfortunately, for regular infantry stuff, it doesn't work as well for me as some other PC.  Regardless, quality is second to none and it is uber comfy.  For the price, and the quality, this PC can't be beat for almost all applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Brigandine Plate Carrier October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Comfy, shipped fast. New favorite Plate carrier

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Things to Consider October 26, 2015
Reviewer: C.Z. from Idaho  
Do not be misled by their description of Velocity System's 10x12 plate option.  The carrier will not actually fit Velocity's designated 10x12 plates.  It will only fit Velocity's P34 plates which measure 9.25 x 11.25.  Also, be aware you will need to treat the light weight material on the inward side of each carrier as less than heavy duty.  It rips easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted October 26, 2015
Reviewer: bradley b from PORTLAND, OR United States  
Awesome adjustability, excellent material, and great stitching. I love this carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items