Return to PIG Hydration Carrier, 2L [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 hour S.W.A.T training drills November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry from Tennessee  
Put the pig hydration carrier through itÕs paces very soon after receiving it. Hooked it up to my pig pc and started a long training day of mock building clearing, and hostage situation. It took everything we put our equipment through and came out like a champ . Very well made, Tough gear. Would recommend to anyone anywhere best gear I have used thus far!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Digiacomo from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Amazing quality molle matches perfectly bladder pouch is good material great job guys keep up good work I'm recommending to all my service buddys only wish it came in 3L

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Gear September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Brad from Florida  
Was looking for a hydration carrier that was wider and flatter than the typical carriers out there.  This model fit the bill perfectly.  It is a perfect fit for a plate carrier or entry vest.  The ranger green color is a perfect match to my other gear.  The quality of nylon and stitching is excellent, and the elastic bladder compression band works as advertised.  The beaver tail design is perfect for tucking the bottom portion under my gas mask carrier as it is attached to the vest over the hydration carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only missing one thing June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Rubin from Saline, MI United States  
It would be great if there were a D-ring or loop at the top of the interior to secure a hydration bladder. Other than that, this is the best hydration pouch I've ever owned. No complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Hydration Carrier March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Marsh from 29 Palms  
Sturdy. Its on my pig plate carrier and does what its supposed to do. I like the elastic on the lower part to keep the water higher as it gets empty. Well made and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG 2L Hydration Carrier December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Huntsville, AL United States  
Haven't use it yet, but pretty sure it will work as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew H from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Exactly what I was looking for.  Shipped quick and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hydro pack April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dee Dub from United States  
Excellent product, well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Gary D from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
A+ Like all the PIG products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great carrier February 3, 2016
Reviewer: TC from FL, United States  
These fit perfectly on the back of a S/M Mayflower APC. Comes with two pairs of MALICE clips, long and short. The long is the normal MALICE style, the short is a more flexible version I hadn't seen before but is much easier to weave. The pack itself is well made and I like the elastic retention built into the bottom half to keep a half empty hydration bag from puffing out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items