Return to PIG Kangaroo Pouch Mag Insert (KPMI)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plate Carrier for Patrol January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from NE United States  
I am a Police Officer and have tried a few other plate carrier assemblies before I bought this set up. This carrier stands far above any other I have tried for performance, comfort, and maintaining a low profile. I purchased the PIG plate carrier with the double d ring kit, two PIG kangaroo mag inserts, and the S.O. tech IFAK. SKD shipped fast and the products were beyond my expectation. If you're in the market for a plate carrier, whether you're new to the market or a veteran, you should give the PIG a shot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multipurpose November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lee from Washington State  
I initially bought this to carry an M4 mag in my cumberbun but after receiving my new carrier, realized the new version had cumberbun M4 pouches installed. So after a little geargoifing, I found I could run my iPhone in this in the front vest panel and it offers superb retention while on duty, and my phone is concealed from the grossness of bad guys unlike my old phone carrier. It also worked great on rifle mags, but its repurpose is really handy. SKD rocks for shipping and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Dfw , TEXAS!!'  
Very secure, I didn't want to load my pig up and keep it slick, this works perfect and Carries what I need on the fly with no bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for cleared rifle mag storage March 14, 2017
Reviewer: George from United States  
When taking a class or at the range if I need to clear my rifle I typically do not have an open pouch for the mag. In comes this kangaroo insert, it fits in the kangaroo pouch of my OP Tactical/Mayflower MBAV-APC with a Mayflower UW swift clip placard. when I am not using it the pouch closes up very nicely and is nearly invisible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Kangaroo pouch mag insert December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Armstrong from Dothan, AL United States  
I have a plate carrier for active shooter response. It is not a pig but has a kangaroo/admin pouch and these worked perfect to carry a couple mags but keep the vest streamlined and facilitated attachment of my ifak in the center so I can reach it with either hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Scott B from San Antonio, TX United States  
goods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
Fits perfectly and securely into my PIG plate carrier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much needed addition October 7, 2015
Reviewer: boostercup from huntsville, AL United States  
I have an entry vest and a PIG plate carrier. KPMI's made "slicking" down my PC much easier. Mags fit very well (adjustable), and the low profile is perfect for my use: Throw it on and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kangaroo pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: 0311 USMC from TX United States  
They will hold AR and AK magazines nicely.  Works as advertised.  Fits the Pig plate carrier nicely for a low profile application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality product April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Connell from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great for AR mags, did not work well with AK mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items