Return to PIG AFC Pontoon Set (2 Pads) [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra Padding March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Martinez from Portland, OR United States  
Nice extra padding. Will shorten length an 1" or 2" for micro-plate carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works, holy guac-emoji March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremiah Trejo from Murrieta, CA United States  
They fit fine with my 🐖
I'm trippin out that I can put emojis in my review... Kinda forgot what I was gonna say now. Luv u 😘


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2018
Reviewer: FOTIS KAKOURAS from ATHENS, ATHENS Greece  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why not be comfy January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tom E from Florence, KY United States  
Just because its a plate carrier, doesn't mean it cant be comfy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Jones from Falls Church , VA United States  
Excellent Product, very fast shipping and great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pontoons December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Brown from Hope mills, NC United States  
I bought these thinking they were thicker there is no difference my back plate still sits against my spine maybe in the future these can be made thicker but still a great product I'm giving this a 4 star rating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect addition to the Grunt pack November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from Temecula, CA United States  
The pontoons have just enough standoff and padding to keep your back comfortable when loaded down and sweating like a Pig (pun intended). ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG AFC Pontoon Set for Crye AVS November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Marko from Middle East  
Excellent addition or stand alone to the inside of the Crye Precision AVS Harness.  I work in the Middle East and really need every bit of help with high temps and humidity.  Pontoons allow for mich needed ventilation on inside of the harness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fellnlikena Thai whore rubbing your back October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Ragan from Lexington, NC United States  
If you buy this pontoon set your dick will grow 5 inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and Cool September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dave D from San Mateo, CA United States  
These work by putting a small stand-off distance between your sweaty shirt, blouse or BDU coat and the plate carrier. The stand-off allows some air flow between the plate carrier and shirt, etc. Like the "Gunny roll" on your cammie blouse, it helps in warm and hot weather. And the pontoons are comfortable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items