Return to PIG AFC Pontoon Set (2 Pads) [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pontoons April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparta, NJ United States  
Provided the standoff needed to stop unwanted chaffing and provide better airflow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must buy for cushion and ventilation February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Falls Church, VA  
Wearing a plate carrier or pack gets hot and sticky. This was definitely worth the extra change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pig Pontoon's + AVS February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Josh from North Carolina  
Used these Pontoon's on my Crye AVS harness. Now it fits like a glove without spending another $70 bucks on AVS pads.   Really well made too!!
 
                           Thanks SKD!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy and worth the price October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Smith from Apo, AE United States  
Spinal comfort for wearing my SOHPC for 12+ hours at a time in a truck, keeps the base of the plate from digging into your spine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very helpful in warm weather. July 18, 2019
Reviewer: PMO from Huntington, NY United States  
They do help with airflow to some degree.  I am running a 6094 with multicurve plates.  There is a noticeable difference with increased comfort after they were put on the back of my plate carrier.  I plan on getting another pair for the front as well.  I wish they were a tad bit thicker, like a eight of an inch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple yet effective! June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Triplett from Cecil, AR United States  
These compact and simple things not only make the vest cooler, but also provide a better level of comfort. Top notch addition to my STT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good service April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Andres Santana from acworth, GA United States  
I managed to mess up my order and SKD was very fast at getting back to me and making the adjustments in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as designed. August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Oregon  
Works as designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing too them, just as designed July 2, 2018
Reviewer: EOD Fish from Idaho  
These fill the exact role they were designed for and fill it very well. Moreover, SKD is an industry leader in their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Burrows from Sylvan Lake , AB Canada  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items