Return to PIG AFC Pontoon Set (2 Pads) [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy and worth the price October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Smith from Apo, AE United States  
Spinal comfort for wearing my SOHPC for 12+ hours at a time in a truck, keeps the base of the plate from digging into your spine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very helpful in warm weather. July 18, 2019
Reviewer: PMO from Huntington, NY United States  
They do help with airflow to some degree.  I am running a 6094 with multicurve plates.  There is a noticeable difference with increased comfort after they were put on the back of my plate carrier.  I plan on getting another pair for the front as well.  I wish they were a tad bit thicker, like a eight of an inch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple yet effective! June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Triplett from Cecil, AR United States  
These compact and simple things not only make the vest cooler, but also provide a better level of comfort. Top notch addition to my STT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good service April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Andres Santana from acworth, GA United States  
I managed to mess up my order and SKD was very fast at getting back to me and making the adjustments in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as designed. August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Oregon  
Works as designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing too them, just as designed July 2, 2018
Reviewer: EOD Fish from Idaho  
These fill the exact role they were designed for and fill it very well. Moreover, SKD is an industry leader in their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Burrows from Sylvan Lake , AB Canada  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent upgrade for the JPC 2.0 June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Derek R from Spartansburg, PA United States  
I felt my JPC needed a bit more padding as it has none. I added these in with the plates and made a huge difference in comfort. Also added a nice air channel. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra Padding March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Martinez from Portland, OR United States  
Nice extra padding. Will shorten length an 1" or 2" for micro-plate carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works, holy guac-emoji March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremiah Trejo from Murrieta, CA United States  
They fit fine with my 🐖
I'm trippin out that I can put emojis in my review... Kinda forgot what I was gonna say now. Luv u 😘


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items