Return to PIG BRIG Mk-1 Shoulder Pad Set (2 Pads) [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect design April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Levi Frakes  
If you use a low vis plate carrier, like slicksters or JPC's, these pads will definitely help reduce discomfort after wearing armor for hours on end, while still maintaining the low profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mk1 Shouder Pads January 5, 2018
Reviewer: William Heerebout from Toronto, ON Canada  
5 star nice work well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick  
These shoulder pads work excellent with my plate carriers.  They integrate well and allow me to use an assault pack with not a lot of added bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent item January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Jones from Falls Church , VA United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mk-1 Shoulder Pad Set December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, NC United States  
Not to thick not to thin excellent product ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mark C from St. Louis, MO United States  
The shoulder pads add just a bit of padding but more importantly, to me at least, they keep the edges of the Velcro from cutting into the shoulders and neck over time...especially when at awkward angles cause the place carrier (STT) to shift just a bit.

Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light weight, well padded December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
great accessory for the JPC that retains the velcro loops for your hydration / radio line. Liked the mesh fabric construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word awesome October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Heerebout from Scarbrough, ON Canada  
One word awesome fast shipping exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoulder pads August 24, 2017
Reviewer: NateD from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Pads were extremely easy to set up, and the placement of the velcro straps allows them to stay centered while the padding extends evenly from front to back, down to the actual plate pouch. Velcro straps could be longer, it's going to be a tight squeeze to get comms lines and potentially bladder hose inside the straps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great just what I needed! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: D'andre Cabrera from Hialeah, FL United States  
Perfect for my plate carrier! Needed for my 10 hour shifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items