Return to PIG Molle Side Plate Carrier Set (MSPC)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Military Member March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sergeant First Class from Middle East  
I did extensive research and YouTube this product because I wasn't sure if it was a legit company. It works with my shellback tactical plate carrier and fits the military side sapi plates (8"x7"). Typically I don't leave comments but, they ship overseas (received in 8 days), great quality, and durable military grade material. If I had to say anything negative, "wish malice clips came with it", however I ordered those from Amazon (you will need the longs ones; 5" clips)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ella Keroz from Fairbanks, AK United States  
These are the best designed side sapi pouches IÕve ever used.  Keeps the plate snug and in place, every other manufacturer should measure up to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and fits perfectly! December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ross from APO, AE United States  
I bought these side plate carriers for the PIG molle plate carrier (PC), and they couldn't work with my setup any better! They shipped to my APO address in a reasonable amount of time, and they are easy to install on the carrier. I use GOV ESAPI plates, and they had no issue fitting in these side plate carriers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I put them on the inside of the cummerbund and I don't even notice them. I thought the pouch and plate would chafe or dig into my side. It doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique product July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ian B from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
Haven't found another side plate carrier that fits as wide a variety as this one. Quality construction, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Side plate taco July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dylan L from Yuma, AZ United States  
Very nice product. A little expensive, but there is no product like it that will hug a 6x8 plate. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Universal side plate carriers ever made January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunny California  
These are beyond any shadow of doubt the best designed side plate carriers ever conceived.  They work with all 3 common side plate sizes and fit inside or outside the cummerbund with lots of adjustment due to the full length of loops top to bottom.

A shout out once again to the crew at SKDTAC who are not only efficient, but actually take the time to read the instructions you give them.  A lot of shops would do way better if they would follow the lead of SKD in how they conduct business.  This was my second purchase with them, but they now have a lifelong customer and advocate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made piece of kit December 21, 2015
Reviewer: White Devil from OH United States  
Excellent, durable, well thought out piece of gear.  Plates fit perfectly.  Looked so good on my plate carrier that I had to chase the ladies off with a stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It holds your plates. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Barineau from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Nothing better than an item that does what it's advertised to do. These hold your plates snug and secure. Ones size pretty much fits all with the correct parts of course. I would still suggest putting a firm backing material into your cumberbun just for adding support for any kit on the side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: RJ from TX United States  
The multi-use approach was great idea. The ability to compliment different size plates and not have any wiggle room makes it great. The MOLLE attachments also make it very versatile with different vests. It was the only one of its kind that I could find with this much adaptability and fit. Solid piece of gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items