Return to PIG BRIG CR, 3 Mag [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and products. April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Satcher from Greer, SC United States  
Great gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perfectly & very versatile April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Zimmerman from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love this mag carrier. I load it out with 2 AR mags and am able to jam a flat packed pack of sterile gauze & a folded up CAT TQ.  It's fantastic. Love the retention on the magazines, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Purchase March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Louis Del Rosario from Carson, CA United States  
Received the package quicker than expected. Product was perfect and even received a nice complementary sticker. If I need any gear, I’ll definitely come to SKD Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brig CR 3MAG SYSTEMA August 23, 2019
Reviewer: McDabbin from Paramount, CA United States  
Fast shipping Great quality item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review this item thrash August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Valle from Hacienda Heights, CA United States  
Jk itÕs good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light. Minimalist. Durable. Perfect. July 21, 2018
Reviewer: JL from McLean, VA United States  
Easily one of my favorite plate carrier-specific mag pouches. I purchased these for my personal home defense rig (duty use is no longer applicable) and they fit the bill perfectly. Well built, lightweight and minimalist: just what the doctor ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Piece July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Dudley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Holds my AR mags great, going to run as a chest rig and with my PIG plate carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits Perfect January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tom E from Florence, KY United States  
I do love the the SYSTEMA allowing you to customize the gear to your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pig brig cr 3 December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Clay from Antigo, Wi.  
Great compact chest rig. The harness shoulder straps could adjust out a little more, but it's no biggie. Very fast shipping. Thanks guy's. Taker easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good as any and better than most November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Back from the 10th Century from San Francisco, CA United States  
Great minimalist solution to mating with Paraclete plate carrier.  After dropping chest rig one can still have unobtrusive 3 mag carry for weddings and Shura meetings.  Or, in a car.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items